School of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

Home » Faculty & Staff

 

Regular Faculty

Accounting, Economics, & Finance

Alan J. Kirkpatrick, Associate Professor of Finance 
BA, University of South Florida;
MBA, Georgia State University;
DBA, University of Tennessee
215A Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3102
kirkpatr@andrews.edu

LeRoy Ruhupatti, Assitant Professor of Accounting
BA, Klabat University, Indonesia;
MSC, St. Tomas University, Philippines;
PhD, The University of Western Australia, Australia
CSH 215D Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3583
ruhupatt@andrews.edu
Lucile Sabas, Associate Professor of Economics    
BA, MA, University of the French West Indies 
PhD, University La Sorbonne
215B Chan Shun Hall
269-471-6965
sabas@andrews.edu
Carmelita Troy, Associate Professor of Accounting 
BS, Pacific Union College; 
MBA, Andrews University;
PhD, University of Maryland College Park
215E Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-7651
troyc@andrews.edu
Elvie Sundalangi, Instructor of Accounting
BA, Universitas Klabat
MS, Unviersity of Santo Tomas
215F Chan Shun Hall
269-471-6173
sundalan@andrews.edu
   
Management, Marketing and Information Systems
Betty L. S. Gibson, Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems
BSc, The University of the West Indies;
MS, Andrews University
218D Chan Shun Hall
269-471-6596
bgibson@andrews.edu
William C. Greenley, Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
BS, Columbia Union College;
MSA, Central Michigan University;
DBA, Nova Southeastern University
105 Smith Hall 
269-471-6558
greenley@andrews.edu
José R. Goris, Professor of Management 
BA, Antillean Adventist University;
MA, Loma Linda University;
MBA, Inter American University of Puerto Rico;
PhD, University of North Texas
218A Chan Shun Hall
269-471-3584
gorisj@andrews.edu
More Info »
Ben A. Maguad, Professor of Management 
AB, University of Santo Tomas-Manila;
MA, Thammasat University-Bangkok;
MBA, Andrews University;
PhD, University of South Australia-Hong Kong Ext.
218C Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3103
maguad@andrews.edu 
More Info »
Armand Poblete, Instructor of Information System
BS, University of Eastern Africa;
MS, Andrews University
230B Chan Shun Hall
269-471-3105
poblete@andrews.edu
Jacquelyn Warwick, Professor of Marketing 
BA, University of Puget Sound;
MBA, PhD, Texas A&M University
218F Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3116
warwick@andrews.edu
W. Bruce Wrenn, J.N. Andrews Professor of Marketing
BA, Auburn University; MA,
PhD, Northwestern University
(Holds joint appointment in the SDA Theological Seminary)
218E Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3107
bwrenn@andrews.edu 
More Info »
   

Executive Staff

Jen Birney, Dean's Executive Assistant
201 Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3632
birneyj@andrews.edu
Allen F. Stembridge, Professor of Management, Dean of the School of Business Administration
Business Diploma, Helderberg College;
B. Commerce, University of South Africa;
MBA, EdD, Andrews University
201 Chan Shun Hall
269-471-3632
stem@andrews.edu
33 Wanda Swensen, Assistant to the Dean for Off-Campus Programs
203 Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3155
wandas@andrews.edu
33

Jerry Chi, Assistant Dean/Graduate Programs Director
Professor of Management
PhD, Illinois State University;
MBA, PhD, Andrews University;
BBA, BA, Taiwan Adventist College
203 Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-6859
jerry@andrews.edu

Laura Johnston, Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
218B Chan Shun Hall 

269-471-3627
johnstol@andrews.edu
   

Staff

Derill Legoh
Information Systems Support Manager

230C Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-2862
sbait-info@andrews.edu orlegoh@andrews.edu
Jan Pickett
MMIS Secretary/Administrative Assistant to Graduate Programs Advisor
218 Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3339
stratton@andrews.edummis-info@andrews.edu or mba-info@andrews.edu
Beverley Gray
AEF Secretary 

215 Chan Shun Hall 
269-471-3429
beverleyg@andrews.edu or aef-info@andrews.edu
   

Adjunct Professors & Visiting Professors

Ann Gibson, PhD, CPA
Robert Schwab, PhD
Robin Sarkar, PhD
James Temple, MBA, CPA
Slimen J. Saliba, PhD Marketing
Susan Taylor, JD Management

Link to Graduate Scholarships MBA Online Apply NOW! ENACTUS Join Us In Facebook Contact Us

Phone: 269-471-3632   |   E-mail: sba-info@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874     E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2010 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104