Faculty and Staff

Providing Quality Education

Name Phone Room Email
Steven Atkins
Science and Math Instructor
471-6179 A-71 satkins@andrews.edu
Sari Butler
Director of Guidance and Supervising Instructor
471-3140 A-17 butlers@andrews.edu
Carrie Chao
Math and Chemistry Instructor
471-3142 A-77 chao@andrews.edu
Hector Flores
Strings & Vocal Instructor
471-6206 C-45 floresh@andrews.edu
Graciela Gaytan
Office Manager/Registrar
471-3138 A-10 gaytan@andrews.edu
Alvin Glassford
Religion Instructor
471-6143 A-23 alving@andrews.edu
Byron Graves
Instrumental Instructor
471-6141 gravesb@andrews.edu
Andrea Jakobsons
Religion Instructor
471- A-26 moskalov@andrews.edu
Jeannie Leiterman
Vice Principal
471-3140 A-14 leiterma@andrews.edu
Robert Overstreet
Principal
471-3138 A-10 overstrr@andrews.edu
Gina Pellegrini
AAPT Director and ESL Supervisor
471-6488 A-58 ginap@andrews.edu
Jan Pickett
Alumni Secretary
471-6140 A-60 acadalum@andrews.edu
John Reichert
Physical Education Instructor
471-3145 B-14 johnr@andrews.edu
Keila Sanchez
Art and Spanish Instructor
471-6142 A-63 ksanchez@andrews.edu
Brittney Shadix
Administrative Assistant
471-3138 Main Office brittney@andrews.edu
David Sherman
History Instructor
471-6193 A-31 sherman@andrews.edu
Raymond Spoon
Building Supervisor
471-471-6079 C-05 spoonr@andrews.edu
Maxine Umana
Administrative Assistant/Librarian
471-3138 Main Office umanam@andrews.edu
David Van Denburgh
English Instructor
471-6187 A-36 denburgh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Wright
English Instructor
471-6137 A-33 wrightr@andrews.edu
Richard Wright
Physics and Mathematics Instructor
471-6177 A-61 rwright@andrews.edu