Important Contacts

CONTACT US

Center for Intensive English Programs (CIEP)

Nethery Hall Room 203
ciep@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-2260
Fax: 269-471-3799

Office Hours:  Monday-Friday: 8:30-12:00
                    Other times by appointment

               Director: 
               Janet Blackwood          janet@andrews.edu
                                               269-471-3168

               Administrative Assistant:
               Aracely Robles            aracely@andrews.edu
                                               269-471-2260

 

International Student Services (ISS)
Campus Center Room 168
iss@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6395
Fax: 269-471-6388

Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday:     9:00-12:30 & 1:30-5:00 
                    Tuesday & Thursday:        9:00-11:30 & 1:30-5:00
                    Friday:                            9:00-12:00

               Director:
               Robert Benjamin         269-471-6395

               Associate Director:
               Silmara Ferreira          269-471-3310

 

International Student Financial Services (ISFS)
Administration Building First Floor
isfs@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3834
Fax: 269-471-3228

               Advisor:
               Jaqueline Yates          269-471-3834

 

Counseling and Testing Center (CTC)
Bell Hall Room 123
ctc@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-0130
Fax: 269-471-3417

               Testing Coordinator:
               Stacey Nicely              269-471-3470

 

Undergraduate Admissions
Administration Building First Floor
undergraduate@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6343
Fax: 269-471-2670

Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday:    9:00-5:00
                     Friday:                    9:00-12:00

               International Admissions Counselor
               Aaron Moushon         moushona@andrews.edu
                                              269-471-3611

Graduate Enrollment Managment
Administration Building Room 302
graduate@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6321
Fax: 269-471-6246

Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday:    9:00-5:00
                     Friday:                    9:00-12:00

               Graduate Admissions Coordinator
               Muriel Bello               bellom@andrews.edu
                                              269-471-6321

Phone: 269-471-3298   Email: english@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104