Faculty and Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Gary Burdick
Professor of Physics
(269) 471-3501
gburdick@andrews.edu
Brendan Cross
Assistant Professor of Physics
(269) 471-3070
garnett@andrews.edu
Robert Kingman
Emeritus Professor of Physics
kingman@andrews.edu
Mickey Kutzner
Professor of Physics
(269) 471-6291
kutzner@andrews.edu
Margarita Mattingly
Chair, Professor of Physics
(269) 471-3508
mattingl@andrews.edu
Clark Rowland
Emeritus Professor of Physics
rowland@andrews.edu
Tiffany Summerscales
Associate Professor of Physics
(269) 471-3523
tzs@andrews.edu
Stephen Thorman
Professor of Physics and Computer Science
(269) 471-3458
sthorman@andrews.edu
Kelly Youngberg
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-3430
kelly@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3430   Toll-free: 866-471-3430   Email: physics@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104