Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 20
11:45 am - Pioneer @ Worship Two

Thursday, September 25
11:30 am - Thursday Program

Friday, September 26
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, September 27
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service
3:30 pm - MLS New Student Labs Dedic

Thursday, October 2
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Saturday, October 4
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Thursday, October 9
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Friday, October 10
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, October 11
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Friday, October 17
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, October 18
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Sunday, October 19
1:00 pm - HMSR Lectureship

All Events »