Upcoming Events

Friday, March 6
7:00 pm - Wind Symphony

Saturday, March 7
10:00 am - One Place Worship
11:30 am - New Life Worship

Saturday, March 14
10:00 am - One Place Worship

Saturday, March 21
9:00 am - International Sabbath
10:00 am - One Place Worship

Saturday, March 28
10:00 am - One Place Worship
11:30 am - New Life Worship

Monday, March 30
8:30 am - EdS/MA Comprehensives

Saturday, April 4
10:00 am - One Place Worship
11:30 am - New Life Worship

Saturday, April 11
10:00 am - One Place Worship
11:30 am - New Life Worship

Friday, April 17
5:00 pm - Children's Leadership Conf

Saturday, April 18
10:00 am - One Place Worship
11:30 am - New Life Worship

Saturday, April 25
10:00 am - One Place Worship

All Events »