Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 2
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Friday, October 3
7:30 pm - Revive Vespers
7:30 pm - Religious Concert

Saturday, October 4
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Thursday, October 9
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Friday, October 10
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, October 11
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Friday, October 17
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, October 18
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

Sunday, October 19
1:00 pm - HMSR Lectureship

Friday, October 24
7:30 pm - University Vespers

Saturday, October 25
8:00 am - Andrews Autumn Conference
10:00 am - One Place Worship Service
11:30 am - New Life Worship Service

All Events »