Upcoming Events

Friday, July 25
5:00 pm - Summer Worship 2.0 Finale

Friday, August 1
8:00 pm - Consecration Service

Saturday, August 2
11:45 am - Baccalaureate Service

Thursday, August 28
11:30 am - University Convocation

Thursday, September 18
11:30 am - Thursday Program

Saturday, September 20
10:00 am - Outdoor Sabbath

Thursday, September 25
11:30 am - Thursday Program

Thursday, October 2
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Thursday, October 9
11:30 am - Thursday Series

Saturday, October 25
8:00 am - Andrews Autumn Conference

Sunday, December 14
4:00 pm - Cruise with a Mission 2014

Friday, February 20
7:00 pm - Music/English Vespers

All Events »