Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Lori Abbott
SDE Course Manager
loria@andrews.edu
Juan Alvarez
SDE Student Accounts
(269) 471-3754
fingia@andrews.edu, sdefinance@andrews.edu
Cindy Bartlett
Off Campus Operations and Financial Billings Manager
(269) 471-6482
bartlettc@andrews.edu
Lyn Bartlett
Associate Dean, Strategic Global Management
(269) 471-6590
bartlett@andrews.edu
Marsha Beal
Educational Technology Manager
(269) 471-6200
bealmj@andrews.edu
Elynda Bedney
Director of Student Financial Services
(269) 471-6040
bedney@andrews.edu
Glynis Bradfield
Director of Distance & Post-Traditional Student Services
(269) 471-3432
glynisb@andrews.edu
Charlotte Conway
GU and GIA Institutional Research
(269) 471-6616
charlott@andrews.edu
Brittany Culpepper
Assistant to the Director of Compliance
(269) 471-6216
culpeppe@andrews.edu
La Ronda Forsey
Associate Dean K12; GIA Principal
(269) 471-6548
principalgia@andrews.edu
Steve Fox
Submissions & Testing
(269) 471-1900
examsgriggs@andrews.edu
Gerilyn Gigante
Administrative Assistant
gerilyn@andrews.edu
Carolina Gomez-Jones
Assistant Dean
(269) 471-6586
gomezjones@andrews.edu
Stacy Gusky
GIA Vice-Principal, K-8
(269) 471-6549
vpk6gia@andrews.edu
Kathy Iwasa
Associate Principal, K-12
(269) 471-6559
iwasak@andrews.edu
Cheryl Jetter
Admin Assistant, Off-Campus Programs
(269) 471-6216
cjetter@andrews.edu
Ethan Jones
Director of Compliance
(269) 471-6515
ethanj@andrews.edu
Sheila Jones
Transcripts & Diploma Specialist
(269) 471-3443
transcripts@andrews.edu
Janine Lim
Associate Dean, Online Higher Education
Associate Professor, Educational Technology
(269) 471-6546
janine@andrews.edu
Barbara Martz
GIA Student Academic Support
(269) 471-6497
martz@andrews.edu
Gabriela Melgar
GIA Enrollment Coordinator
(269) 471-6529
enrollgia@andrews.edu
Angelica Munoz
Graduate Admissions, Asst Director
(269) 471-3251
gradadmitgu@andrews.edu
Dawn Mutz
Assistant Registrar, Graduate Programs
(269) 471-6583
mutzd@andrews.edu
Lamar Nangle
GIA Vice Principal, Job Corps
(269) 471-6638
jobcorpsgia@andrews.edu
Sumeeta Raj
Marketing Manager
(269) 471-6569
sraj@andrews.edu
Katrina Rayhill-Wright
Financial Services Manager
(269) 471-6519
kjwright@andrews.edu
Stephen Rivers
Associate Director, Off-Campus Programs K12
(269) 471-6582
riverss@andrews.edu
Denise Shaver
Director, Off-campus/Instructional Designer
(269) 471-3250
shaver@andrews.edu
Helen Susens
Assistant Registrar, Undergrad Affiliations
(269) 471-6230
susensh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Tedeschi
Educational Technology Specialist, Griggs Online
(269) 471-6619
d2lgriggs@andrews.edu
Raquel Tenorio
Receptionist
(269) 471-6695
griggs@andrews.edu
Alayne Thorpe
Dean of Distance Education
(269) 471-6581
alayne@andrews.edu
Samuel Villamizar
Learning Systems Administrator
Moodle Administrator
(269) 471-6486
villam@andrews.edu
Deirdre Wilkens
Curriculum Specialist/Course Manager
wilkens@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6570   Toll-free: 800-782-4769   Email: sde@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2015 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104