Leadership Contact Information:

Email All Faculty: LeadFac@andrews.edu
Email: leader@andrews.edu

Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0114
Phone: 269.471.3487 or 1.800.471.6210, option 3

Andrews University, School of Education,
Leadership Web Site, Participant Web Site

Core Faculty

Erich Baumgartner, Ph.D. Fuller University
Professor
Associate Professor of Leadership and World Mission
   Email: baumgart@andrews.edu
   Phone: (269) 471-2523
   Bio
Focus Areas: Global Leadership, Christian Leadership Development, Mentoring, Intercultural Communication, Worldview and Paradigm Change, Spirituality
Shirley Freed, Ph.D. Andrews University
Coordinator, Leadership Program
   Email: freed@andrews.edu
   Phone: (269) 471-6163
   Web: http://www2.andrews.edu/~freed/
   Bio
Focus Areas: Curriculum, Instruction, Literacy, Qualitative Research, and Change Process
Sylvia Gonzalez, PhD Andrews University
   Email: sylviag@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Gustavo Gregorutti, PhD Andrews University
   Email: ggregoru@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Janet Ledesma, PhD Andrews University
   Email: janetledesma3@aol.com
   Phone: 407-862-7688 x222
   Bio
Focus Areas:
David Boshart, PhD Andrews University
Executive Conference Minister, Central Plains Mennonite Conf, IA
   Email #1: davidboshart@centralplainsmc.org
   Email #2: boshart@andrews.edu
   Phone: 319-646-6004
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Duane Covrig
   Email: covrig@andrews.edu
   Phone: 269-471-3475
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Robson Marinho
professor
   Email: marinho@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Becky De Oliveira
Writing Instructor
   Email: becky@andrews.edu
   Phone: 269-471-3494
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Gary Gifford, EdD Loma Linda University
   Email: ggifford@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Subir Dass
   Email: subirdass@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jay Brand
   Email #1: brand@andrews.edu
   Email #2: jaylbrand@gmail.com
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jay Brand
   Email: brand@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Rachel Williams-Smith

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Gustavo Gregorutti
   Email: ggregoru@andrews.edu
   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Petition #1

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Petition #5

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Petition #6

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 

Virtual Faculty

Barry Gane, PhD
Faculty - Andrews Seminary, Christian Ministry
   Email: bgane@andrews.edu
   Phone: 269-471-3318
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Salomon Vasquez

   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Alfredo Mejia

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Isadore Newman

   Phone:
Focus Areas:
 
Silvia Quadros
Brazil faculty
   Email: silvia.sicrist@gmail.com
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Adolfo Suarez
Brazil Adjunct Faculty
   Email: adolfo.suarez@unasp.edu.br
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Pedro Gonzales
Peru Faculty
   Email: pedrog@upeu.edu.pe
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Alfredo Matos
Peru Faculty
   Email: alfredom@upeu.edu.pe
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Miguel Nunez
Peru Faculty
   Email: mnunez@upeu.edu.pe
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Mario Riveros
Peru Faculty
   Email: mrivergraduate@yahoo.com
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Raul Acuna
Peru Faculty
   Email: raul@upeu.edu.pe
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Maximina Contreras
Peru Director of UPeU
   Email: maxi@upeu.edu.pe
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Edelmira Picon
Peru Faculty
   Email: edelmira18@yahoo.com.mx
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jos Assan Alaby, PhD
Editor
   Email: alabyjose@uol.com.br
   Phone: 616-471-3467
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jennifer Dove, PhD Andrews University
Dir,Teaching, Learning, & Technology, Groton Central School District, NY
   Email #1: jdove@groton.cnyric.org
   Email #2: jwdove@stny.rr.com
   Phone: (607) 898-3367
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jean Papandrea, PhD Andrews University
Indep Consultant, Leadership, Instructional Support, & Response to Interven
   Email: papandreaj@gmail.com
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
David Penner, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Principal, Business Manager
   Email: dave@dspenner.com
   Phone:
   Web: http://www2.andrews.edu/~penner/
   Bio
Focus Areas: Documentary Research, Educational Administration
Dale Mancini, PhD Andrews University
General Supervisor
General Motors
   Email: dmancini57@att.net
   Phone: (248) 255-7362
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Karen Graham, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Dean, School of Education
   Email: kgraham@chapman.edu
   Phone: 714-532-6003
   Bio
Focus Areas:
James Jeffery, PhD University of Alberta
Faculty in Educational Administration
   Email: jimjeff@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Pamela Cress, PhD Andrews University
Dean, School of Social Work, Walla Walla University, WA
   Email: pam.cress@wallawalla.edu
   Phone: 509-527-2705
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Courtney Pindling, PhD Andrews University
Advisor Engineer - IBM Corp
Adjunct Professor - Math & Computer- Suny - New Paltz
   Email #1: pindling@yahoo.com
   Email #2: pindlinc@newpaltz.edu
   Phone: 845-894-7564
   Web: http://www.pindling.org
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Susan Smith, PhD Andrews University
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
Walla Walla College
   Email: susan.smith@wallawalla.edu
   Phone: 509-527-2443
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Matt Burns, Ph.D. Andrews University
Associate Professor of Ed. Psych.
University of Minnesota
   Email: burnsmk@missouri.edu
   Phone: 612-626-7324
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Beverly Cobb, PhD Andrews University
Dean of Student and Support Services
Kettering College of Medical Arts
   Email #1: beverly.cobb@kcma.edu
   Email #2: bevcobb@msn.com
   Phone: 937-298-3399 x55683
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Marilyn Eggers, Ph.D. Andrews University
Director of Technology
   Email: meggers@llu.edu
   Phone: 951-785-2395
   Web: http://www.atie.org/per/marilyn/
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Marianne Kirner, PhD Andrews University
Director, Educational Resource Center, SERC
   Email #1: kirner@ctserc.org
   Email #2: kirner@rh.edu
   Phone: 860-632-1485 x265 Secy:860-632-2413x265
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Naomi Ludman, PhD Andrews University
Director of Developmental Studies
Adjunct Professor
   Email: nludman@swmich.edu
   Phone: 269-782-1329
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Karen Stockton, PhD Andrews University
   Email: stockton@andrews.edu
   Phone: 616-471-6875
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Eileen White, PhD Andrews University
Educational Consultant - Ed. Consulting and Evaluation
   Email: eileenwhite@cox.net
   Phone: 510-464-3218
   Bio
Focus Areas:
David Heise, PhD Andrews University
IT Internal Solutions Manager
Sanitarium Health & Wellbeing
   Email: dheise@andrews.edu
   Phone: +61 (2) 4348-7706
   Web: http://dheise.andrews.edu
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Leslie Bumgardner, PhD Andrews University
Associate Pastor
   Email: lesliejhb@gmail.com
   Phone: 509-527-2837
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Josmar Arrais, PhD Andrews University
Vice President
Graduate Studies and Research
   Email: jjarrais@terra.com.br
   Phone: 015511-55458550
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Jose Miguel, PhD Andrews University
Academic Director
Professor of Portuguese
   Email #1: iran_miguel@yahoo.com.br
   Email #2: jose.miguel@unasp.edu.br
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
James Tucker, Ph.D. University of Texas
Virtual Professor of Educational Psych.
Endowed Chair of Special Education
   Email: jatuck@mac.com
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:

Support Staff

Marjorie Bates
Administrative Assistant
   Email: batesm@andrews.edu
   Phone: 269-471-6580
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Yesica Bravo Gonzalez
   Email: bravogon@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Maria Huaringa
Administrative Assistant
   Email: huaringa@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Danielle Rump-Smith
   Email: rumpsmith@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Evelyn Perez
Administrative Assistant
   Email: pevelyn@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
LaKeSha Morris
Graduate Assistant
   Email: lakesha@andrews.edu
   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Kezia Wade
Administrative Assistant

   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:
Terrence Umali
Graduate Assistant

   Phone:
   Bio
Focus Areas:

Last Modified: 18-Jun-2012 1:35 AM