link to library
Liaisons for the Administration
Administration Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Adminst. Rep Phone / Zip
Honors Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3549 / 1400 Monique Pittman
pittman@andrews.edu
6084 / 0075
Periodical Management Bernard Helms
helms@andrews.edu
6344 / 1400 all disciplines and departments
President Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
6263 / 1400 Dr. Andreasen
neaa@andrews.edu
3100 / 0670
Provost Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
6263 / 1400 Dr. Andrea Luxton
aluxton@andrews.edu
3404 / 0630
VP Enrollment Management Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
6260 / 1400 Steve Payne
stephen@andrews.edu
6534 / 0740
VP Financial Administration Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
6260 / 1400 Larry Schalk
schalk@andrews.edu
3484 / 0600
VP Student Life Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
6263 / 1400 Frances Faehner
frances@andrews.edu
3215 / 0300
VP University Advancement Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
6260 / 1400 Dr. David Faehner
dfaehner@andrews.edu
3122 / 0650

Updated August 8, 2012