link to library
Liaisons for the College Arts & Sciences
FINE ARTS & HUMANITIES
Department   Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Department Rep Phone / Zip
History and Political Science Norma Greenidge
greenidg@andrews.edu
6215 / 1400 Carmelita Arthur
carmelia@andrews.edu
3292 / 0010
International Language Studies Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
2418 / 0450 Reuben Perez-Schulz
rubenp@andrews.edu
3183 / 0180
Music Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
3114 / 0230 Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
3114 / 0230
English Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
3114 / 0230 Gary Gray
garygray@andrews.edu
3167 / 0040
Communication Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
3114 / 0230 Delyse Steyn
dsteyn@andrews.edu
6161 / 0050
NATURAL SCIENCES
Department Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Department Rep Phone / Zip
Biology Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3264 / 1400 Robert Zdor
zdor@andrews.edu
6696 / 0410
Chemistry Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3264 / 1400 Ryan Hayes
hayesr@andrews.edu
3248 / 0430
Engineering Computer Science Steve Sowder
sowder@andrews.edu
6242 / 1400 Stephen Thorman
sthorman@andrews.edu
3458 / 0370
  Mathematics Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3264 / 1400 Joon Kang
kang@andrews.edu
6144 / 0350
Physics Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3264 / 1400 Mickey Kutzner
kutzner@andrews.edu
3508 / 0038
SOCIAL SCIENCES & RELIGION
Department Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Department Rep Phone / Zip
  Behavorial Sciences  Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
6062 / 1400 Duane McBride
mcbride@andrews.edu
3576 / 0030
Religion Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
3269 / 1400 Ruben Munoz-Larrondo
rmunoz@andrews.edu
3185 / 0170
Social Work Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
6062 / 1400 Curtis J. VanderWaal
vanderwa@andrews.edu
6005 / 0038
M. S. A. Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
3264 / 1400 Dawn Dulhunty
dulhunty@andrews.edu
3668 / 0031

Updated September 2, 2014