link to library
Liaisons for the School of Health Professions
FINE ARTS & HUMANITIES
Department Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Department Rep Phone /Zip
  Medical Laboratory Sciences Felipe Tan
    tan@andrews.edu    
6262 / 1400 Marcia Kilsby
kilsby@andrews.edu
6294 / 0400
Nursing same as above same as above Arlene Saliba
saliba@andrews.edu
3320 / 0200
Nutrition & Wellness same as above same as above Winston Craig
wcraig@andrews.edu
3351 / 0210
Physical Therapy same as above
       
6262 / 1400 Mioara Diaconu
mioarad@andrews.edu 
3588 / 0420
Speech Language and Pathology same as above same as above Darah Regal
dregal@andrews.edu
3469 / 0120

Updated May 30, 2012