link to library
Liaisons for the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminary
Department Liaison / Librarian Phone / Zip Department Represent Phone / Zip
Church History  Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
3269 / 1400 Jerry Moon
jmoon@andrews.edu
3542 / 1500
Discipleship and Religious Education same as above same as above Allen Walshe
walshe@andrews.edu
3318 / 1567
Old Testament Antiquities

same as above

same as above

Paul Gregor
pgregor@andrews.edu
Randall Younker
younker@andrews.edu
6344 / 1547
3609 / 1500
Theology & Christian Philosophy same as above
same as above Darius Jankiewicz
darius@andrews.edu
3438 / 1500
World Missions same as above same as above Bruce Bauer
bbauer@andsrews.edu
6373 / 1500
Christian Ministry same as above same as above Stanley Patterson
patterss@andrews.edu
3217 / 1510
New Testament same as above same as above Richard Choi
choir@andrews.edu
6573 / 1500

Updated August 25, 2014