Library Email Directory

Alger, Salliesalger@andrews.edu
Baildam, Lyndalbaildam@newbold.ac.uk
Burt, Merlin D.3209burt@andrews.edu
Cantrell, Wanda3264lovice@andrews.edu
Clayton, Camille6266kurtz@andrews.edu
Demsky, Kathleen2418demskyk@andrews.edu
Drazen, Daniel3319drazen@andrews.edu
Ford, Jim3209 or 3958fordjim@andrews.edu
Greenidge, Norma3270greenidg@andrews.edu
Halder, Wendy3723halderw@andrews.edu
Helms, Bernard3208helms@andrews.edu
Helms, Cynthia6260helmsc@andrews.edu
Hickerson, Stanhickerso@andrews.edu
Horonic, Josip3865horonic@andrews.edu
Howell, Janessa3164janessa@andrews.edu
Johnson, Juliette6204juliettj@andrews.edu
Kimakwa, Sarah3639kimakwa@andrews.edu
Kordas, Marianne3114kordas@andrews.edu
Lisle, Perplisle@newbold.ac.uk
Mack, Lindamack@andrews.edu
Magesa, Heidi3209heidim@andrews.edu
Marinho, Rozenia6259rozenia@andrews.edu
Marques, Silas6263silas@andrews.edu
Matacio, Lauren6062matacio@andrews.edu
McGrath, Mildred3976mcgrath@andrews.edu
Onsager, Lawrence W.3264 or 3379lonsager@andrews.edu
Oyerly, Anne6117oyerly@andrews.edu
Robertson, Terry3269trobtsn@andrews.edu
Sheppler, Nancynriemann@andrews.edu
Sowder, Steve6242sowder@andrews.edu
St. Clair, Jason3506jasons@andrews.edu
Tan, Felipe6262tan@andrews.edu
Williams, Alice3373alicew@andrews.edu
Williams, Lilly3330williaml@andrews.edu
Wolfer, Katy3986shoemakk@andrews.edu
Xu, Xiaoming6125xu@andrews.edu

Updated 06/11/2014