Library Hours
Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Mar 2 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Mar 3 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Mar 4 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Mar 5 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Mar 6 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Mar 7 Closed
Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Mar 9 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Mar 10 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Mar 11 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Mar 12 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Mar 13 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 14 Closed

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: February 26, 2015