Library Hours
Thu Sep 3 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Sep 4 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Sep 5 Closed
Sun Sep 6 Closed
Mon Sep 7 Closed
Tue Sep 8 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Sep 9 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Sep 10 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Sep 11 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Sep 12 Closed
Sun Sep 13 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Sep 14 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Sep 15 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Sep 16 8:00 am - 10:30 pm

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: August 20, 2015