Phone: (269) 471-3100
Fax: (269) 471-6203
Office of the President
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0670
 

Academic Deans and Directors

Academic Deans Academic Directors
Christon Arthur
Dean, School of Graduate Studies & Research;
Associate Provost, Faculty Development
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0640
Phone 269-471-3405
Fax 269-471-6246
christon@andrews.edu
Lynley Bartlett
Director, Off-Campus Programs
Berrien Springs MI 49104-0074
Phone 269-471-6590
Fax 269-471-2804
bartlett@andrews.edu
Gary Burdick
Associate Dean of Research,
School of Graduate Studies & Research
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0355
Phone 269-471-6361
Fax 269-471-6246
gburdick@andrews.edu
Merlin D. Burt
Director, Center for Adventist Research
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1400
Phone 269-471-6265
Fax 269-471-2646
burt@andrews.edu
Carey Carscallen
Dean, School of Architecture,
Art & Design
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0450
Phone 269-471-6250
Fax 269-471-6261
ccarey@andrews.edu
La Ronda Forsey
Associate Dean, School of Distance Education;
K-12 Principal, Griggs International Academy
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1950
Phone 269-471-6548
Fax 269-471-2804
laronda@andrews.edu
Paula Dronen
Associate Dean, School of Architecture,
Art & Design
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0450
Phone 269-471-3216
Fax 269-471-6261
dronenp@andrews.edu
Ronald A. Knott
Director, University Press
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1700
Phone 269-471-6915
Fax 269-471-6224
knott@andrews.edu
James R. Jeffery
Dean, School of Education
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0100
Phone 269-471-3481
Fax 269-471-6374
jimjeff@andrews.edu
Donald L. May
Director, General Education and Student Retention
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0070
Phone 269-471-3249
Fax 269-471-6236
may@andrews.edu
R. Clifford Jones
Associate Dean, SDA Theological Seminary
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1500
Phone 269-471-3537
Fax 269-471-6202
jonesc@andrews.edu
Lynn Merklin
Assistant Provost, Institutional Effectiveness
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0218
Phone 269-471-6066
Fax 269-471-6246
merklin@andrews.edu
Janine Lim
Associate Dean, Higher Education,
School of Distance Education
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1900
Phone 269-471-6546
Fax 269-471-2804
janine@andrews.edu
Robert Overstreet
Principal, Andrews Academy
Berien Springs MI 49104-0560
Phone 269-471-3138
Fax 269-471-6368
overstrr@andrews.edu
Keith E. Mattingly
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0070
Phone 269-471-3411
Fax 269-471-6236
matt@andrews.edu
L. Monique Pittman
Director, J. N. Andrews Honors Program
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0075
Phone 269-471-3297
Fax 269-471-6236
pittman@andrews.edu
Donald L. May
Associate Dean, College of 
Arts & Sciences
Berrien Springs MI 49104-0070
Phone 269-471-3249
Fax 269-471-6236
may@andrews.edu
David Waller
Principal, Ruth Murdoch Elementary School
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0570
Phone 269-471-3225
Fax 269-471-6115
waller@andrews.edu
Jiri Moskala
Dean, SDA Theological Seminary
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1500
Phone 269-471-3537
Fax 269-471-6202
moskala@andrews.edu
Lawrence W. Onsager
Dean of Libraries
Berrien Springs MI  49104-1400
Phone 269-471-3264
Fax 269-471-6166
lonsager@andrews.edu
 
Emmanuel Rudatsikira
Dean, School of Health Professions
Berrien Springs MI 49104-
Phone 269-471-6648
Fax 269-471-6292
rudatsikira@andrews.edu
 
Allen Stembridge
Dean, School of Business Administration
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0020
Phone 269-471-3632
Fax 269-471-6158
stem@andrews.edu
 
Alayne D. Thorpe
Dean, Distance Education 
Berrien Springs MI  49104-0630
Phone 269-471-6089
Fax 269-471-6543
alayne@andrews.edu
 

 

 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104