Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Carey Carscallen
Dean
Associate Professor
(269) 471-6250
ccarey@andrews.edu
Denise Collard
Assistant to the Dean
(269) 471-6003
collard@andrews.edu
Dr. William Davidson
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-6022
doc2david@aol.com
Kathy Demsky
Architecture Resource Center Librarian
(269) 471-2418
demskyk@andrews.edu
Paula Dronen
Assistant Dean
(269) 471-3216
dronenp@andrews.edu
Troy Homenchuk
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6012
homenchu@andrews.edu
Robin Johnson
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3601
robinaj9988@yahoo.com
Thomas Lowing
Associate Professor
(269) 471-3394
lowing@andrews.edu
Mark Moreno
Associate Professor
(269) 471-6398
mmoreno@andrews.edu
Rhonda Root
Professor
(269) 471-3496
rroot@andrews.edu
Luz Ruiz-Tenorio
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-6003
luz@andrews.edu
Llewellyn Seibold
Professor
(269) 471-3513
lseibold@andrews.edu
Martin Smith
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6589
msmith@andrews.edu
Ariel Solis
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6992
solis@andrews.edu
Andrew von Maur
Associate Professor
(269) 471-6377
avonmaur@andrews.edu
Kristin von Maur
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6030
kvonmaur@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-6003   Email: architecture@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104