Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Sylvie Baumgartner
Administrative Assistant
(269) 471-3450
visartndes@andrews.edu
Stefanie Elkins
Associate Professor of Art and Art History
(269) 471-3279
selkins@andrews.edu
Kari Friestad
Assistant Professor of Painting & Drawing
(269) 471-6041
friestad@andrews.edu
Steve Hansen
Professor of Ceramics & Art History
(269) 471-3281
slhansen@andrews.edu
Paul Kim
Associate Professor of Documentary Film
(269) 471-3898
paulkim@andrews.edu
Thomas Michaud
Assistant Professor of Web Design
(269) 471-6024
michaud@andrews.edu
Diane Myers
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design & Digital Media
(269) 471-3825
myersd@andrews.edu
Sharon J. Prest
Associate Professor of Photography & Digital Media
(269) 471-6511
prest@andrews.edu
Rhonda Root
Professor of Art
(269) 471-3496
rroot@andrews.edu
Dave B. Sherwin
Assistant Professor of Photography
(269) 471-6604
dsherwin@andrews.edu
Douglas Taylor
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
(269) 471-3810
taylord@andrews.edu
Marc G. Ullom
Associate Professor of Photography
(269) 471-6563
mullom@andrews.edu
Greg Constantine
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-3278
gregcons@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3450   Email: visartndes@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104