Alumni Contact Information

These are the last known email addresses we have on record:

Name

  E-mail

Year

Hui- Wee Mary Catherine

maryh@andrews.edu

2008

Saville Edith Esther

saville@andrews.edu

2008

Katovsich Rebecca Bennett

rbk@andrews.edu

2007

Roehrig Mary Janet

roehrig@andrews.edu

2007

Pardee Terri Lynne

pardee@andrews.edu

2007

Aldridge Russell Mark

russella@andrews.edu

2005

Rivera Saul

riveras@muohio.edu

2005

Anderson Lynn Ann

andersol@andrews.edu

2004

Regal Neva Charlotte

 

2004

Edwards Winston Donovan

wdonedwards@hotmail.com

2003

Moles Katherine Lynne

dittmann@andrews.edu

2003

Singler Ann Carol

singlera@andrews.edu

2003

Stoddard Denise Ann

 

2003

Brown Megan Gail

 

2002

Darden Robert Alan

darden@andrews.edu

2002

Sacks Sharon Kay

sacks@andrews.edu

2002

Vettor Susan Mary

leggomyegos@yahoo.com

2002

Wolley Ann Lynette

 

2002

Brodie Kenneth Scott

 

2001

Burnett Harvey John

harvey@andrews.edu

2001

Frick Peggy Leigh

plfrick1@cs.com

2001

Hackworth Gale Sandra

 

2001

Rosado Kevin Adolfo

rosadok@andrews.edu

2001

Vyhmeister Walter Roy

 

2001

Fennell Jacynth Anthea

 

2000

Fisher Judith Bernard

jfisher@andrews.edu

2000

Ferrance Ganz E

 

1999

Gray Sonia Denise

grays@andrews.edu

1999

Lee Soonja Choi

sylee@adelphia.net

1999

Swanson H Peter

swansonp@andrews.edu

1999

Watts Kathy Sue

 

1999

Woodka Roseann M

 

1999

Zimmerman Shawn Lee

sjz@embarqmail.com

1999

Baer-Barkley Karen Sue

 

1998

Carter Susan Marie

 

1998

Haugen Randall Eugene

 

1998

Leader Emine Theodora

 

1998

Davidson Mark Alan

 

1997

Erben Andreas

 

1997

Forrest Lennox Hugh

 

1997

Hamel Ann

annhamel@aol.com

1997

Forrest Jeanette

forrest@andrews.edu

1996

Hackworth Bruce B

 

1996

Kim Daniel Donghyun

 

1996

Osorio Joseph Brana

 

1996

Stuppy Linda Jean

 

1996

Totten Donald Leo

 

1996

VanRooyen J Smuts

smutsvr@verizon.net

1996

Webster Penelope Anne

 

1996

Anderson Carole Elizabeth

carole@shaw.ca

1995

Galley Cherryl Anne

gcher7@juno.com

1995

Kitchen Paul S

 

1995

Miller Lyle Curtis

 

1995

Pine Dora Dean

 

1995

Batchelder Kristin Marie

 

1994

Kerr Mary Alice

 

1994

Mc Cutchan Jean Gemmer

Jeanmc2000@yahoo.com

1994

Wiese Paul Robert

wiese@andrews.edu

1994

Chartouni Taghrid Tawfio

 

1992

Rodgers Peggy Joan

psychoffice@msn.com

1992

Wallace Donald E

dwallace@andrews.edu

1992

Madgwick Karen Isabel

 

1991

Peach Teresa Turner

 

1990

Carbonell Nancy Jo

carbonel@andrews.edu

1989

Wallace Thomos Claude

t_swallace@hotmail.com

1989

Rice Janet Mildred

 

1988

Fair Talitha Day

 

1987

Mauro Steven Dale

 

1987

Erickson M Lloyd

Erickson@andrews.edu

1986

German Don-Nee Elizabeth

 

1986

Walker Hampton E

mopedy2k@hotmail.com

1985

Gui Serena

 

1984

Ladd Karen Louise

 

1984

Purcell Stephen lennard

 

1984

 

Phone: 269-471-3473   Toll-free: 800-471-6210   Email: gpc@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104