Emeriti Faculty

  Name Phone / Email
John T. Baldwin
Professor of Theology, Emeritus
(269) 471-3196
baldwin@andrews.edu
Russell C. Burrill
Professor of Evangelism & Church Growth, Emeritus
(269) 471-8303
burrillr@andrews.edu
Fernando L. Canale
Professor of Theology and Philosophy, Emeritus
(269) 471-6672
canale@andrews.edu
Raoul Dederen
Professor of Theology, Emeritus
(269) 471-3197
Roger L. Dudley
Professor of Christian Ministry, Emeritus
Director, Institute of Church Ministry
(269) 471-3589
dudley@andrews.edu
Atilio R. Dupertius
Professor of Theology, Emeritus
dupera@andrews.edu
Robert M. Johnston
Professor of New Testament and Christian Origins, Emeritus
(269) 471-3587
bobjohn@andrews.edu
George R. Knight
Professor of Church History, Emeritus
James J. North, Jr.
Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Care and Chaplaincy
Seminary Chaplain
(269) 471-3244
jamesn@andrews.edu
Paul J. Ray, Jr.
Associate Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Achaeology
W. Larry Richards
Director, Greek Manuscript Research Center
Professor of New Testament Exegesis, Emeritus
(269) 471-3313
larryr@andrews.edu
Leona G. Running
Professor of Biblical Languages, Emerita
Russell L. Staples
Professor of World Mission, Emeritus
staples@andrews.edu
Peter M. van Bemmelen
Professor of Theology, Emeritus
(269) 471-3409
vanbemp@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3537   Email: seminary@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104