Faculty

  Name Phone / Email
Bruce L. Bauer
Professor of World Mission
Chair, World Mission Department
(269) 471-6505
bbauer@andrews.edu
Kathleen Beagles
Assistant Professor of Religious Education
(269) 471-6063
beaglesk@andrews.edu
Skip Bell
Professor of Leadership
Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
(269) 471-3544
sjbell@andrews.edu
Merlin D. Burt
Professor of Church History
Director, Center for Adventist Research (CAR)
(269) 471-6265
burt@andrews.edu
P. Richard Choi
Professor of New Testament
Chair, New Testament Department
(269) 471-6573
choir@andrews.edu
Petr Cincala
Assitant Professor of World Mission
Director, Insitute of Church Misnitry
(269) 471-3589
cincala@andrews.edu
Lisa Clouzet
Assistant Professor of Ministry and Chaplaincy
(269) 471-8312
clouzetl@andrews.edu
Ron E. M. Clouzet
Professor of Christian Ministry and Pastoral Theology
Director, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8307
clouzet@andrews.edu
Felix Cortez
Assistant Professor of New Testament Literature
(269) 471-6089
fcortez@andrews.edu
P. Gerard Damsteegt
Associate Professor of Church History
(269) 471-6280
damsteeg@andrews.edu
Jo Ann Davidson
Professor of Theology
(269) 471-6207
jad@andrews.edu
Richard M. Davidson
J. N. Andrews Professor of Old Testament Interpretation
(269) 471-6575
davidson@andrews.edu
Cheryl D. Doss
Associate Professor of World Mission
(269) 471-6309
dossc@andrews.edu
Gorden R. Doss
Professor of World Mission
(269) 471-3392
dossg@andrews.edu
Jacques R. Doukhan
Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament Exegesis
Director, Institute of Jewish-Christian Studies
(269) 471-3349
doukhanj@andrews.edu
Tom L. Evans
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Associate Director NADEI
(269) 471-8323
tevans@andrews.edu
Denis Fortin
Professor of Historical Theology
(269) 471-3648
fortind@andrews.edu
Constance E. C. Gane
Associate Professor of Archaeology and Old Testament
Curator, Horn Archaeological Museum
(269) 471-2871
cgane@andrews.edu
Roy E. Gane
Professor of Hebrew Bible & Ancient Near Eastern Languages
(269) 471-6576
gane@andrews.edu
Oliver Glanz
Assistant Professor, Old Testament Department
(269) 471-6228
glanz@andrews.edu
Paul Z. Gregor
Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Archeology and Associate Director, Institute of Archeology
Chair, Old Testament Department
(269) 471-6344
pgregor@andrews.edu
Kenley Hall
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Director, Theological Field Education
(269) 471-6358
kenley@andrews.edu
Martin Hanna
Associate Professor of Historical Theology
Director, MA in Religion and Seminary Affiliations & Extensions
(269) 471-3433
mhanna@andrews.edu
Donald C. James
Assistant Professor of Small Group Evangelism
Associate Director, NADEI
(269) 471-8310
donjames777@gmail.com
Darius Jankiewicz
Professor of Historical Theology
Chair, Theology & Christian Philosophy Department
(269) 471-3438
darius@andrews.edu
Miroslav Kiš
Professor of Ethics
(269) 471-3198
kis@andrews.edu
S. Joseph Kidder
Professor of Christian Ministry
(269) 471-8316
kiddersj@andrews.edu
Gerald Klingbeil
Research Professor of Old Testament and Ancient Near Eastern Studies
(301) 244-0369
klingbeil@andrews.edu
Wagner Kuhn
Professor of World Mission and Intercultural Studies
(269) 471-6973
kuhn@andrews.edu
John V. G. Matthews
Professor of Educational Administration and Religious Education
(269) 471-6499
johnmatt@andrews.edu
Errol McLean
Assistant Professor of Christian Ministry
Associate Director, NADEI
(269) 471-8314
mcleane@andrews.edu
Lester P. Merklin Jr.
Associate Professor of World Mission
Director, Global Center for Adventist-Muslim Relations
(269) 471-6159
lmerklin@andrews.edu
Nicholas Miller
Professor of Church History
Director, International Religious Liberty Institute
(269) 471-3500
nicholas@andrews.edu
Jerry A. Moon
Professor of Church History
Chair, Church History Department
(269) 471-3542
jmoon@andrews.edu
Jiří Moskala
Professor of Old Testament Exegesis and Theology
Dean
(269) 471-3205
moskala@andrews.edu
Ricardo Norton
Associate Professor of Church Growth
Director, Institute of Hispanic Ministry
(269) 471-8318
ricardo@andrews.edu
Trevor O'Reggio
Professor of Church History
Professor of Discipleship and Religious Education
(269) 471-3572
toreggio@andrews.edu
Stanley Patterson
Professor of Christian Ministry
Chair, Christian Ministry Department
(269) 471-3217
patterss@andrews.edu
John C. Peckham
Associate Professor of Theology and Christian Philosophy
(269) 471-3954
jpeckham@andrews.edu
David Penno
Associate Professor of Christian Ministry
Project Coach - Doctor of Ministry Program
(269) 471-6366
penno@andrews.edu
Paul J. Ray, Jr.
Associate Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Achaeology
Director, Archaeological Publications; Associate Curator, Horn Archaeological Museum
(269) 471-3604
rayp@andrews.edu
John Reeve
Assistant Professor of Church History
Editor, Andrews University Seminary Studies
(269) 471-3195
jreeve@andrews.edu
Teresa Reeve
Associate Professor of New Testament Contexts
Associate Dean of the Seminary
(269) 471-3418
tlreeve@andrews.edu
Eduard E. Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Personal Evangelism
Associate Director, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8321
eduardatnadei@cs.com
David Sedlacek
Professor of Family Ministry and Discipleship
(269) 471-6375
sedlacek@andrews.edu
Thomas Shepherd
Professor of New Testament Interpretation
Director, PhD in Religion and ThD Programs
(269) 471-6574
trs@andrews.edu
Ranko Stefanovic
Professor of New Testament
Director of MA in Religion and Seminary Affiliations & Extensions
(269) 471-3245
ranko@andrews.edu
Peter Swanson
Associate Professor of Pastoral Care
(269) 471-3201
swansonp@andrews.edu
Allan Walshe
Associate Professor of Youth Ministry
Director, M.A. Youth Ministry Program
(269) 471-3318
walshe@andrews.edu
Ronald H. Whitehead
Assistant Professor of Youth Ministry
Executive Director, Center for Youth Evangelism
(269) 471-8380
pastorron@andrews.edu
David Williams
Lecturer, Christian Ministry
(269) 471-6021
davidalbertwilliams@mac.com
Hyveth Williams
Professor of Christian Ministry and Homiletics
(269) 471-6363
hyveth@andrews.edu
Bruce Wrenn
Professor of Christian Ministry Department
Randall W. Younker
Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Archaeology
Director, Institute of Archaeology
(269) 471-6183
younker@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3537   Email: seminary@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104