Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Karen Abrahamson
Editorial Assistant & Office Manager, Andrews University Seminary Studies
(269) 471-6023
karen@andrews.edu
Yvonna Applewhite
Secretary, Doctor of Ministry Program
Secretary, Christian Leadership Center
yvonna@andrews.edu
Sylvie Baumgartner
Office Manager, Christian Ministry Department
(269) 471-6371
sylvie@andrews.edu
Melanie Beaulieu
Administrative Assistant, Theology and Christian Philosophy Department
(269) 471-3607
beaulieu@andrews.edu
Bonnie Beres
Administrative Assistant, Christian Ministry Department
(269) 471-3408
bonnieb@andrews.edu
Mabel Bowen
Administrative Assistant, MTh / PhD-ThD Programs
(269) 471-6002
bowenm@andrews.edu
Candy Clark
Assistant Coordinator, SEEDS
(269) 471-8313
clarkc@andrews.edu
Keila Diaz
Administrative Assistant, MA in Religion Program and Intitute of Hispanic Ministry
(269) 471-3218
keila@andrews.edu
Katie Freeman
Administrative Assistant, Old Testament Department
(269) 471-2861
katie@andrews.edu
Helena Gregor
Director, Seminary Distance Learning Center
(269) 471-3962
helena@andrews.edu
Ruth James
Secretary, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8311
groups@nadei.org
Alice McIntyre
Administrative Assistant, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8307
mcintyre@andrews.edu
Fran McMullen
Administrative Assistant, Church History Department
(269) 471-3541
fran@andrews.edu
Ada Mendez
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
(269) 471-6941
mendeza@andrews.edu
Eva Misho
Administrative Assistant, Theology and Christian Philosophy Department
(269) 471-3197
esmisho@andrews.edu
Steve Nash
Assistant to the Dean for Finance
(269) 471-3175
snash@andrews.edu
Luis Fernando Ortiz
Director, Master of Divinity Program
(269) 471-3416
ortizl@andrews.edu
Andrea Pusey
Bookstore Manager, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8303
apusey@andrews.edu
Rita Pusey
Administrative Assistant, Doctor of Ministry Program
(269) 471-3544
rita@andrews.edu
Amy Rhodes
Graphic Designer
(269) 471-6532
amya@andrews.edu
Rachel E. Sauer
Administrative Assistant, New Testament Department
(269) 471-3219
sauerr@andrews.edu
Sonia Schmidt
Administrative Assistant, North American Division Evangelism Institute
(269) 471-8320
sonias@andrews.edu
Dorothy Show
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(269) 471-3536
showd@andrews.edu
Cheryl Simpson
Administrative Assistant, MA in Religion and Seminary Affiliations & Extension
(269) 471-3218
simpson@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3537   Email: seminary@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104