Phone: (269) 471-3297
Fax: (269) 471-6236
J. N. Andrews Honors Program
Nethery Hall 108,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0075
 

Calendar of Events: 2013-2014

You may download a copy of the cultural outings here. You may also download a copy of the calendar here.

Fall 2014

Freshman Rally
Sunday, 17 August
Newbold Auditorium, 8:00 pm

Honors Council Planning Meeting
Thursday, 21 August
Buller Conference Room, 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Honorspalooza
25-29 August 2013

Freshman Buddy Day
Friday 29 August, 1:30 p.m.
Forsyth Honors House

Fall Agape Feast
Friday, 19 September, 6:00-7:30 pm
Chan Shun Hall

Chicago Shakespeare Theater, King Lear
Wednesday, 15 October

Andrews Autumn Conference on Religion and Science
Friday and Sabbath, 24-25 October
Keynote Speaker: Nancy Murphy

Reformation Day
Friday, 31 October 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Honors Office

Honors Church
Saturday, 8 November 11:45 a.m.
HPAC

Fall Thesis Symposium
Thursday, 20 November, 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Buller Hall

Richard III
Thursday, 4 December, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Newbold Auditorium

Toy Drive Lunch & Wrapping Party
Thursday, 4 December 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Honors Office

Spring 2015

Pericles
Wednesday, 14 January, 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Scholars on Ice
Saturday, 31 January, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Spring Agape Feast
Friday, 6 February, 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Chan Shun Hall

Honors Scholars and Undergraduate Research Symposium
Friday, 6 March, 1:30 - 4:00 pm
Buller Hall

Michigan Academy of Science, Arts, and Letters
Friday, 13 March
Andrews University

Final written thesis due
Monday, 30 March, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Honors Thesis Symposium
Friday, 10 April, 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Buller Hall

Maria Day
Wednesday, 22 April, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Honors Office

Shakespeare's Birthday
Thursday, 23 April 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Honors Office

Tartuffe
Thursday, 23 April 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Newbold Auditorium

Hoagie Fest and Honors Officer Voting 2015
Tuesday 28 April 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Honors Office

 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104