Phone: (269) 471-3297
Fax: (269) 471-6236
J. N. Andrews Honors Program
Nethery Hall 108,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0075
 

Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Karl Bailey
Associate Professor of Psychology
(269) 471-3577
kgbailey@andrews.edu
Gary Burdick
Professor of Physics
(269) 471-3501
gburdick@andrews.edu
Stephanie Carpenter

(269) 471-3291
carpenter@andrews.edu
Erhard Gallos
Assistant Professor of Religion
(269) 471-3186
gallos@andrews.edu
Ante Jeroncic
Associate Professor of Religion
(269) 471-3187
jeroncic@andrews.edu
Oystein LaBianca
Associate Director, Institute of Archaeology; Professor of Anthropology
(269) 471-3515
labianca@andrews.edu
Peter Lyons
Assistant Professor of Biology
(269) 471-6168
lyons@andrews.edu
John J. Markovic
Professor of History
(269) 471-3291
jjmarko@andrews.edu
Beverly Matiko
Associate Professor of Communication and English
(269) 471-3165
matiko@andrews.edu
Duane McBride
Chair, Behavioral Sciences;  Director, Institute for Prevention of Addictions, Research Professor of Sociology
(269) 471-3576
mcbride@andrews.edu
L. Monique Pittman
Professor of English and Director of J. N. Andrews Honors Program
(269) 471-6084
pittman@andrews.edu
Rahel Schafer
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
(269) 471-3184
rschafer@andrews.edu
 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104