Phone: (269) 471-6016
Fax: (269) 471-6900
ITS
Information Systems Building,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0880
 

Meet the Staff

Client Services - Staff Members

Position name email
Director of Client Services Timothy Trine ttrine@andrews.edu
Computer Store Manager David Susens susensda@andrews.edu
PC Support Manager James Lim lim@andrews.edu
Desktop Network Administrator Brandon Lowry lowryb@andrews.edu
Contact Center Specialist Steven Huset huset@andrews.edu
PC Support Specialist Terry Dodge dodge@andrews.edu
PC Support Specialist Anton Pellegrini anton@andrews.edu
PC Support Specialist Ben Regoso regoso@andrews.edu
PC Support Specialist Seth Wiedemann wiedeman@andrews.edu
Contact Center Technician Ronald Bello bello@andrews.edu

 

 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104