Phone: (269) 471-3375
Fax: (269) 471-6001
Office of Academic Records
Administration Building,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0800
 

Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Beth Baxter
Operations Assistant
(269) 471-3375
baxterb@andrews.edu
Julie Dronen
Grades and Diploma Specialist
(269) 471-6231
diplomas@andrews.edu
Emilio Garcia-Marenko
University Registrar
(269) 471-3375
egm@andrews.edu
Sheila Jones
Transcript Specialist
(269) 471-3443
transcripts@andrews.edu
R. Andrej Kis
Articulation Coordinator
(269) 471-3979
articulation@andrews.edu
Hilary La Pointe
Undergraduate Affiliations Specialist
(269) 471-3375
hilary@andrews.edu
Dawn Mutz
Assistant Registrar for Graduate Programs
(269) 471-6583
mutzd@andrews.edu
Nancy Penno
Affiliations Assistant
(269) 471-3375
pennon@andrews.edu
Barbara Read
Registration Specialist
(269) 471-6229
bread@andrews.edu
Aimee Regoso
Associate Registrar
(269) 471-3399
aimeev@andrews.edu
Chuck Stark
Publications & Communication Specialist
(269) 471-3233
stark@andrews.edu
Helen Susens
Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Affiliation Programs
(269) 471-6230
susensh@andrews.edu
Rebecca Turk
Graduate Affiliations Specialist
(269) 471-3383
turkr@andrews.edu
Gary Williams
Senior Associate Registrar
(269) 471-3305
ugrecords@andrews.edu
 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104