Campus Safety/Risk Management Committee


Chair Larry Schalk
Recording Secretary Benjamin Panigot


Human Resources Daniel Agnetta
Facilities Management Martin Bradfield
Financial Administration External Risk Manager
Student Services Steve Yeagley
Financial Administration Chip Meekma
Safety Department Dale Hodges
Student Services Alfredo Ruiz
Facilities Management Paul Elder
Arts & Sciences, College of Richard Show



This committee is adminstrative and serves to advise the Risk Manager and the Vice President for Finacial Administration. It meets at the call of the chair.

Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail:
Copyright © 2015 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104