Phone: (269) 471-3215
Fax: (269) 471-6388
Student Life
Main Floor, Campus Center,
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI
49104-0300
 

Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Frances Faehner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
(269) 471-2679
frances@andrews.edu
Robert Benjamin
Director, International Student Services & Programs
(269) 471-6378
robertb@andrews.edu
Emily Carlson
Assistant Director of Student Activities & Involvement
(269) 471-6568
emilyc@andrews.edu
Silmara Ferreira
Associate Director, International Student Services & Programs
(269) 471-3310
silmara@andrews.edu
David Jardine
Director, Student Activities & Athletics
(269) 471-3965
djardine@andrews.edu
Gillian Sanner
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
(269) 471-2679
sanner@andrews.edu
Daniel Verduzco
Office & Co-Curricular Records Manager
(269) 471-3215
verduzco@andrews.edu
Deborah Weithers
Associate Dean for Student Life/Diversity, AUSA Sponsor
(269) 471-3215
rdw@andrews.edu
Steve Yeagley
Assistant Vice President for Student Life/Director of Co-Curricular Education
Sponsor of the Graduate Student Association
(269) 471-3215
yeagley@andrews.edu
 
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104