Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Marcia Kilsby
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(269) 471-6294
kilsby@andrews.edu
Karen Reiner
Director of MSMLS and Associate Professor
(269) 471-3622
reinerk@andrews.edu
Daniel Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6043
danielg@andrews.edu
Aileen Hyde
Associate Professor
(269) 471-3277
hydea@andrews.edu
Timothy A. Newkirk
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3605
newkirkt@andrews.edu
Tasha Simpson
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-6283
tashas@andrews.edu
Dana Willis
Coordinator
(269) 471-3336
dana@andrews.edu
Richard Show
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-3336
rshow@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3336   Email: mls@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104