Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Sherine Brown-Fraser
Chair, Interim Director MPH
Associate Professor
(269) 471-3370
brownfraser@andrews.edu
Maggie Hernandez
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3372
magaly@andrews.edu
Gretchen Krivak
Assistant Professor
(269) 471-3371
krivak@andrews.edu
Jasel McCoy
Director of Fitness and Exercise Studies
(269) 471-3043
jasel@andrews.edu
Maximino Mejia
Associate Professor
mmejia@andrews.edu
Greggory Morrow
Aquatics Director & Instructor
(269) 471-3207
gmorrow@andrews.edu
Emmanuel Rudatsikira
Professor
(269) 471-6649
rudatsikira@andrews.edu
Isabel Verduzco
Office Manager
(269) 471-3370
verduzci@andrews.edu
Winston Craig
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-3370
wcraig@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3370   Email: publichealth@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104