Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone / Email
Sherine Brown-Fraser
Department Chair
Associate Professor
(269) 471-3351
brownfraser@andrews.edu
Isabel Verduzco
Office Manager
(269) 471-3370
verduzci@andrews.edu
Dixon Anjejo
Associate Professor
Director, MPH Program
(269) 471-3386
anjejo@andrews.edu
Carol Burtnack
Assistant Professor
Nutrition & Dietetics
(269) 471-3098
burtnack@andrews.edu
Maggie Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Director, Dietetic Internship
(269) 471-3372
magaly@andrews.edu
Gretchen Krivak
Assistant Professor
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
(269) 471-3371
krivak@andrews.edu
Jasel McCoy
Assistant Professor
Director, Fitness and Exercise Science
(269) 471-3043
jasel@andrews.edu
Maximino Mejia
Associate Professor
Liaison, MDiv/MPH Program
(269) 471-3096
mmejia@andrews.edu
Greggory Morrow
Instructor, Fitness & Exercise Science
Director, Aquatics
(269) 471-3207
gmorrow@andrews.edu
Eric Paddock
Instructor, Fitness & Exercise Science
Gymnics Coach
(269) 471-3357
paddock@andrews.edu
Emmanuel Rudatsikira
Professor
(269) 471-6649
rudatsikira@andrews.edu
Winston Craig
Professor Emeritus
(269) 471-3370
wcraig@andrews.edu
Phone: 269-471-3370   Email: publichealth@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104