Andrews University

Contact Us

Meet the Enrollment Management team at Andrews University. This dedicated and energetic group does everything in their power to make sure you choose Andrews. Give us a call or send us an email.

Randy Graves

Vice President
Enrollment Management
Randy Graves
269.471.3854
gravesr@andrews.edu

RECRUITING STAFF

William Navalon

Director of Recruitment Services
William Navalon
269.471.6036
navalon@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Hinsdale Adventist Academy, Wisconsin Academy)
Atlantic Union/Toronto (Bermuda, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, Canada)
Columbia Union (DE, DC, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV)
Mid America Union: (CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD)
Southwestern Union: (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Campmeetings (IL/WI)
Hispanic Recruiting

Ashleigh Burtnett

Enrollment Counselor
Ashleigh Burtnett
269.471.6372
ashleigh@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Andrews Academy)
Area Community College Fairs
Public High Schools & High School Fairs

Sonya Cruz

Enrollment Counselor
Sonya Cruz
269.471.6319
cruzs@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Grand Rapids Adventist Academy, Great Lake Adventist Academy,
Battle Creek Academy, Peterson-Warren Academy)
North Pacific Union (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Pacific Union: (AZ, CA, NV, UT)
Southern Union: (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, TN, SC)

DEPARTMENT RECRUITING

Brianna McAuliffe

Health Professions Enrollment Coordinator
Brianna McAuliffe
269.471.6318
healthpro@andrews.edu
Departments:
Medical Laboratory Sciences
Nursing
Public Health, Nutrition & Wellness
Physical Therapy
Spech-Language Pathology & Audiology
 

Laura Johnston

School of Business Administration Enrollment Coordinator
Laura Malcom
269.471.3627
johnstol@andrews.edu
Departments:
Accounting, Economics & Finance
Management, Marketing & Information Systems
 

Rachel Boothby

STEM Enrollment Coordinator
Rachel Boothby
269.471.3872
rboothby@andrews.edu
Departments:
Biology
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Engineering & Computer Science
Mathematics
Physics
 

STUDENT VISITS

Shelly Erhard

Director, Student Visit
Shelly Erhard
269.471.3059
shelly@andrews.edu

Brittany Felder

Student Visits Coordinator
Brittany Felder
269.471.6049
visit@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Indiana Academy)
Campmeetings (IN) 

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS AND COMMUNICATION

Shanna Leak

Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Communication
Shanna Leak
269.471.6346
shannal@andrews.edu

Johannes Chitura

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions and Communication
International Admissions Counselor
Johannes Chitura
269.471.3611
johannes@andrews.edu
 

Melody Carrillo

Undergraduate Distance Education Admissions Counselor
Melody Carrillo
269.471.6323
sderegister@andrews.edu

Kaylene Chadwick

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kaylene Chadwick
269.471.6718
transfers@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Home School Students
Campmeetings (MI)
Area Transfer College Fairs
 

Don Robinson

Enrollment Communication Systems Coordinator
Don Robinson
269.471.6509
donaldr@andrews.edu