Andrews University

Contact Us

Meet the Enrollment Management team at Andrews University. This dedicated and energetic group does everything in their power to make sure you choose Andrews. Give us a call or send us an email.

Randy Graves

Vice President
Enrollment Management
Randy Graves
269.471.3854
gravesr@andrews.edu

RECRUITING STAFF

William Navalon

Director of Recruitment Services
William Navalon
269.471.6036
navalon@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Hinsdale Adventist Academy, Wisconsin Academy)
Atlantic Union/Toronto (Bermuda, CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT, Canada)
Columbia Union (DE, DC, MD, NJ, OH, PA, VA, WV)
Mid America Union: (CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD)
Southwestern Union: (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Campmeetings (IL/WI)
Hispanic Recruiting

Ashleigh Burtnett

Enrollment Counselor
Ashleigh Burtnett
269.471.6372
ashleigh@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Andrews Academy)
Area Community College Fairs
Public High Schools & High School Fairs
Campmeetings
Youth Events

Sonya Cruz

Enrollment Counselor
Sonya Cruz
269.471.6319
cruzs@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Grand Rapids Adventist Academy, Great Lake Adventist Academy,
Battle Creek Academy, Peterson-Warren Academy)
North Pacific Union (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Pacific Union: (AZ, CA, NV, UT)
Southern Union: (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, TN, SC)

DEPARTMENT RECRUITING

Brianna McAuliffe

Health Professions Enrollment Coordinator
Brianna McAuliffe
269.471.6318
healthpro@andrews.edu

Laura Johnston

School of Business Administration Enrollment Coordinator
Laura Johnston
269.471.3627
johnstol@andrews.edu

Rachel Boothby

STEM Enrollment Coordinator
Rachel Boothby
269.471.3872
rboothby@andrews.edu

STUDENT VISITS

Shelly Erhard

Director, Student Visit
Shelly Erhard
269.471.3059
shelly@andrews.edu

Brittany Felder

Student Visits Coordinator
Brittany Felder
269.471.6049
visit@andrews.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS AND COMMUNICATION

Shanna Leak

Director, Undergraduate Admissions & Communication
Shanna Leak
269.471.6346
shannal@andrews.edu
Lake Union: (Andrews Academy)

Aaron Moushon

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
International Admissions Counselor
Aaron Moushon
269.471.3611
moushona@andrews.edu
Recruiting Territory:
Lake Union (Indiana Academy)
Campmeetings (IN)

Diana De Guzman

Undergraduate Distance Education Admissions Counselor
Diana De Guzman
269.471.6323
sderegister@andrews.edu

Kaylene Chadwick

Undergraduate Transfer Admissions Counselor
Kaylene Chadwick
269.471.6718
transfers@andrews.edu

Johannes Chitura

Enrollment Communication Systems Coordinator
Johannes Chitura
269.471.6509
johannes@andrews.edu