Deans List Released for Summer 2018

   Campus News | Posted on September 27, 2018

Andrews University has announced the undergraduate deans list for summer semester 2018. The students listed have maintained a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher while having at least 12 credits, no incompletes and no grade below a B. There are 20 students in total on the list.

Drew, Cassandra S.
Fabiyi, Opeyemi O.
Gordon, Rhondi E.
Gutierrez, Nikila M.
Joo, Eun Hye
Linden, Christovia T.
Lipari, Michael
Maypa, Kczerne D.
Narbarte, Hannah A.
Nwachukwu, Ulonna
Pagarigan, Irisse Nadine D.
Parker, Jordan S.
Ponterio, Anthony
Ruiz, Ana C.
Russell, Adia D.
Samonte, Deangela P.
Scarlett Fisher, Toshalee A.
Smith, Sara K.
Tinoco, Sandra
Yade, Addisalem K.