Proximity Vespers

   Campus Ministries
   Fri, August 23, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, August 30, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, September 6, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, September 13, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, September 27, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, October 4, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, October 25, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, November 1, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, November 8, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, November 15, 2019 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, January 17, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, January 24, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, February 7, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, February 14, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, February 21, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, February 28, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, March 6, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, April 3, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
   Fri, April 10, 2020 @ 07:30 pm - 08:45 pm
    PMC

This is the time for the whole family to come together. Whether you are an undergraduate or graduate student, faculty, staff or community member, join in this special time that draws us nearer to Jesus and each other.



Contact:
   Sarah Hill, director of Proximity Vespers