Thoughtful Thursday

   Daily Wellness
   Thu, April 23, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, April 30, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, June 4, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, June 11, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, June 18, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, June 25, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, July 2, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, July 9, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, July 16, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, July 23, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, July 30, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, August 6, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Wellness Center
Therefore encourage one another and build each other up. 1 Thessalonians 5:11
 
Write a message of thanks to a family member. Say something nice to your professor. Compliment your co-worker on something. Thank your boss for something. Call a loved one. Do something nice for a stranger today.


Contact:
   Rachel Keele