Thoughtful Thursday

   Daily Wellness
   Thu, October 3, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 17, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 24, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, October 31, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 7, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 14, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 21, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, November 28, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 5, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 12, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 19, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
   Thu, December 26, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
    Andreasen Wellness Center
Therefore encourage one another and build each other up. 1 Thessalonians 5:11
 
Write a message of thanks to a family member. Say something nice to your professor. Compliment your co-worker on something. Thank your boss for something. Call a loved one. Do something nice for a stranger today.


Contact:
   Abby Vaughn