Andrews University Agenda News and Events at Andrews University en-us Copyright 2018, Andrews University Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:08:00 -0000 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:08:00 -0000 Cozy Rooms - Limited Time Rates Short-term or longer. No lease. Discounted for the holidays. While they last. Student? Holiday guest? Cozy twin to king beds & meal option. Steps across from AU entrance. Convenient on wintry days! Ideal for students, seniors or visitors. Direct access to SDA Seminary, Howard Performing Arts Center or Pioneer Memorial Church. Close to Apple Valley Natural Foods Market and shopping plaza. Ample parking. In-room appliances. In-house washer & dryer. Provide email address if requesting photos. Email/text preferred: 1(707) 969-REST or 1(707) 969-7378; Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:14:53 +0000 Looking for Roomemate <p> Looking for a female student for bedroom in beechwood apartement for the spring semester. please contact me if you are intersting</p> Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:12:16 +0000 Beechwood apartment Hey guys! I am a graduate student and my roommate will be moving out shortly so I am looking for a female roommate preferably a graduate student. The room will be available from December 17th. Feel free to contact me for more information Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:36:39 +0000 Economy Sleep Room, No Lease, Short-term or more Private sleep room, separate full bathroom, furnished, queen-size bed, in-room appliances. No lease required. Move-in ready. Parking space. Photos available. Emails or texts are preferred: 1(707) 969-REST or 1(707) 969-7378; Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:34:13 +0000 Looking for female housemate <p> My housemate and I are AU master's students looking for a third housemate.</p> <p> Rent is $370 each plus electricity and internet. Water, trash pickup, washer and dryer included. We are a 10-12 minute drive from campus in the quiet outskirts of Berrien Springs on Snow Rd.</p> <p> There are three bedrooms, so each person would have her own bedroom, but needs to provide her own furniture. There are two small bedrooms that share a hall bathroom, and a master bedroom and bath with a walk-in closet. The pictures in this ad are of the kitchen/dining area, laundry room, one of the small bedrooms, the hall bathroom, and the master bathroom. Email is usually the best way to get into contact with me.&nbsp;</p> <p> We are looking for someone to join us starting this month through the end of the school year.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:20:42 +0000 Room for rent on Campus -Girls <p> I am renting a room&nbsp; 5 min walking to the seminary building , just for girls. everything its include gass, water, power, laundry , trash service . For more information call :&nbsp; 269 815 2627 Day</p> <p> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; 269 815 5297 Eve</p> <p> &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</p> Thu, 01 Nov 2018 20:28:45 +0000 Wanted: FEMALE HOUSEMATE <p> <strong>Female</strong> housemate needed to occupy a small, 2 bedroom home located 5 miles south of Andrews' campus. Room will be available January 1, 2019 (but willing to negotiate if in need of space sooner).&nbsp;</p> <p> Includes:&nbsp;</p> <p> - Fully furnished, shared living room, kitchen, dining room, and bathroom (just need your own bedroom furniture)</p> <p> - Washer and dryer, plus extra storage space in basement and shed</p> <p> Rent is $300/month + $75/month for estimated utilites.</p> <p> If interested, please feel free to call or text me. Thanks!&nbsp;</p> <p> &nbsp;</p> Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:25:40 +0000 Looking for a male roommate for a 2 bedrooms apart Hi everyone! Im a grad student looking for a male roommate to share a two bedrooms apartment on campus for only $ 385/mo. For more details please text or call me at 214-482-4111 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:18:12 +0000