Classifieds: Personal Services

Ride to Lexington, KY Needed for a Senior Woman

| Posted on September 14, 2018

A senior woman is looking for a ride to Lexington, Kentucky by Tuesday, September 18. She is willing to help with gas money. If you are able to help, please call Esther at 918-625-0399.

read more

Babysitter/caregiver

   Classifieds: Personal Services | Posted on September 13, 2018
Seeking babysitter/caregiver to receive 4 year old preschooler off school bus in Buchanan. You would need to remain with him at our home for 4 hours until my husband returns home. Only needed on Wednesdays during the... read more

Free living room sofa

   Classifieds: Employment | Posted on September 5, 2018
Hello everyone,   If you need a living room sofa, here is your chance to have it. A nice living room sofa for totally free. All you have to do... read more

SIGN UP TODAY and START RIDING with LYFT!!!

   Classifieds: Personal Services | Posted on September 3, 2018
Do you need a LYFT?  Good News!!! THE Berrien Springs LYFT TEAM is HERE!!!   Rides Available to ANY LOCATION (one way... read more

SIGN UP TODAY and START DRIVING with LYFT!!!

   Classifieds: Employment | Posted on September 2, 2018
Start Driving with the Berrien Springs LYFT  DRIVERS TEAM!! DOWNLOAD THE DRIVER APP TODAY!!!                         ... read more

Au pair

   Classifieds: Personal Services | Posted on September 2, 2018

Italian young girl, 19 years old, would like to work as au pair for a maximum of three months. English speaking family preferred.

Please contact Sonia Badenas for more details

read more

Do You Need Childcare?

   Classifieds: Miscellaneous | Posted on August 27, 2018
Full Time Enrollment Discount!! Quality childcare provided in my home here in Berrien Springs, MI. Licensed though the state of Michigan. First Aid, CPR, Sleep safe trained. Indoor and outdoor activities. Story time and crafts. Vegetarian meals provided. 6am-6:30pm Monday-Friday.... read more

Daycare/Childcare Available

   Classifieds: Personal Services | Posted on August 23, 2018
Are you looking for an experienced daycare provider? I have more than eight years of experience. I'm a reliable person. I live close to Andrews University. I have a nice clean playroom for kids. I'm looking for full-time kids.... read more