Student Workers

 
Worker
Position
E-mail 
 

Kelly Lorenz

U.S.A
BA: Spanish for trans. 
Art History Minor
 
Reader (Spanish)
kellylorenz7@gmail.com 
 

Kira Logan

U.S.A

Elementary Education with Emphasis in Lang. Arts & Spanish for K-12 Education

Lab Instructor (Spanish) kari@andrews.edu  

Erica 

Brazil 
PHD: Higher Education Adminstration
Lab Instructor (Portuguese) Ericafernan@andrews.edu  

Jazmin Quetz

Mexico
 
Wellness [Speech-Lang Pathology & Audio] BA: Spanish Studies
Reader
(Spanish)
jazmin@andrews.edu  

Maria Barrios 

Guatemala
 
BS in Biology Pre-Med
BA in Spanish Studies Chemistry Minor
 
Secretary mjbarrios96@gmail.com  

Carmella Rosu

Romania 
 
BS: Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology, Spanish
 
Secretary
carmella@andrews.edu
 

Vanna Giddings

Vincentian

BA: French Studies & Portuguese and Chemist Minor [Pre-Physician’s assistant]

Secretary/Lab Instructor (French) vanna@andrews.edu  

Jackie Barrios 

Guatemala

BA:Spanish StudiesWellness [Speech-Lang Pathology & Audio] 

Secretary/Lab Instructor (Spanish) jaqueline@andrews.edu  

Noël Harris

U.S.A

BA: French Studies
BS: Sociology [Community & International Development]

Lab Instructor (French) noelh@andrews.edu  

Merari Gonzalez 

Mexico 

BS: Graphic Design 

Minor: Business Marketing

Web/Graphic Designer  Merari@andrews.edu