Student Workers

 
Worker
Position
E-mail 
Lusmela Alonso
 
Venezuela
 
Spanish Translation/ Visual Art Minor
 
Administrative Assistant
alonsol@andrews.edu
Ana Martinez

Dominican Republic

Medical Laboratory Science

Office Assistance anam@andrews.edu
Maria Delgado
 
Colombia

Youth and Young Adults Ministry  
Office Assistant/
Reader (Prof. Sonia) 
delgado@andrews.edu
Luzmery Lopez
 
Venezuela
 
Spanish for Translation
Office Assistant
luzmery@andrew.edu
Eliana Iller
 
United States
 
Psychology/ 
 
Spanish for Translation
 
Office Assistant/
Spanish Lab Instructor
iller@andrews.edu
Megan BedellMegan Bedell
 
United States
 
Speech-Lang Pathology & Audiol; Spanish
Reader (Prof. Ruben)
bedellm@andrews.edu
Lisa Carrington

Barbados

Spanish for Translation/ Portuguese Minor

Reader (Prof. Elaine) carringl@andrews.edu
Stephen Batchelor

United States

English; Spanish Studies; Piano

Spanish Lab Instructor batchelo@andrews.edu
Maria Cristina

Mexico

Spanish for K - 12 Education

Spanish Lab Instructor mariam@andrews.edu
Christian Miranda

Peru

Graphics Design

Graphics/ Web Designer mirandac@andrews.edu

 

Phone: 269-471-3180   Email: inls@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104