Student Workers

 
Worker
Position
E-mail 
Lusmela Alonso
Venezuela
 
Spanish for Translation & Visual Art Minor
 
Secretary
alonsol@andrews.edu
Madeleine Soler

Spain

Psychology/Spanish Minor

Secretary soler@andrews.edu
Cristina Perez
Chile
 
Nursing  
Secretary
cperez@andrews.edu
Jazmin Quetz
Mexico
 
Wellness [Speech-Lang Pathology & Audio] BA: Spanish Studies
Reader
jazmin@andrews.edu
Carla Delgado
Colombia
 
BBA: Management [Internatl Business & Language] BA: French for Intl Trade (BA/BBA)
 
Reader
carlad@andrews.edu
Nicole Liernur
Argentina
 
BS: Psychology [Behavioral Neuroscience]; Spanish (Minor)
Reader
liernur@andrews.edu
Brittany Stern

Jamaica

BS: Speech-Lang Pathology & Audiology; Spanish (Minor)

Reader brittstern93@gmail.com
 
Paris Rollins

US

BS: Psychology [Behavioral Neuroscience]; Chemistry (Minor) BA: French Studies

French Lab Instructor rollinsp@andrews.edu
Noel Harris

US

BA: French Studies BS: Sociology [Community & Internatl Develop]

French Lab Instructor noelh@andrews.edu
Cristian Jeon

Colombia

BBA: Management [Internatl Business & Language] BA: Spanish for Intl Trade(BA/BBA)

Spanish Lab Instructor ejeon93@gmail.com
Kate Filkoski

USA

Visual Arts /&Spanish Studies

Graphic / Web Designer katef@andrews.edu