Student Workers

 
Worker
Position
E-mail 
 


Carmella Rosu

Romania

BS: Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology, Spanish
Secretary
 carmella@andrews.edu
 

Erica

Brazil

PHD: Higher Education Administration

Lab Instructor (Portuguese) Ericafernan@andrews.edu  

Kelly Lorenz 

U.S.A

BA: Spanish for Trans.          Art History Minor

Reader (Spanish)

Kellylorenz7@gamil.com  


Kira Logan

U.S.A

Elementary Education with Emphasis in Lang. Arts & Spanish for K-12 Education
Lab Instructor (Spanish) kari@andrews.edu  

Jackie Barrios

Guatemala

BA:Spanish StudiesWellness [Speech-Lang Pathology & Audio]
Secretary/Lab Instructor (Spanish)  jaqueline@andrews.edu  

Jazmin Quetz

Mexico

Wellness [Speech-Lang Pathology & Audio] BA: Spanish Studies
Reader
(Spanish)
jazmin@andrews.edu  

Maria Barrios

Guatemala

BS in Biology Pre-Med
BA in Spanish Studies Chemistry Minor
Secretary  mjbarrios96@gmail.com  

Merari Gonzalez

Mexico

BS: Graphic Design 

Business Minor

Web/ Graphic Designer merari@andrews.edu  

Noël Harris

U.S.A

BA: French Studies
BS: Sociology [Community & International Development]

Lab Instructor (French) noelh@andrews.edu  


Vanna Giddings

Vincentian

BA: French Studies & Portuguese and Chemist Minor
Secretary/ Lab Instructor (French) Vanna@andrews.edu