link to library
Liaisons for the Administration
Department
Library Liaison
Admintration Rep
Honors
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Monique Pittman
pittman@andrews.edu
Periodical Management
Bernard Helms
helms@andrews.edu
>all disciplines
President
Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
Dr. Andreasen
neaa@andrews.edu
Provost
Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
Dr. Andrea Luxton
aluxton@andrews.edu
VP Enrollment Management
Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
Steve Payne
stephen@andrews.edu
VP Financial Administration
>Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
Larry Schalk
schalk@andrews.edu
VP Student Life
Silas Oliveria
silas@andrews.edu
Frances Faehner
frances@andrews.edu
VP University Advancement
Cynthia Helms
helmsc@andrews.edu
Dr. David Faehner
dfaehner@andrews.edu

Updated September 9, 2015