link to library
Liaisons for the College Arts & Sciences
FINE ARTS & HUMANITIES
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
History and Political Science
Norma Greenidge
greenidg@andrews.edu
Carmelita Arthur
carmelia@andrews.edu
International Language Studies
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Reuben Perez-Schulz
rubenp@andrews.edu
Music
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
English
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Gary Gray
garygray@andrews.edu
International Development
Sarah Kimakwa
kimakwa@andrews.edu
 
Communication
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Delyse Steyn
dsteyn@andrews.edu
SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
Agriculture
Sarah Kimakwa
kimakwa@andrews.edu
Katherine Koudele
koudelej@andrews.edu
Biology
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Robert Zdor
zdor@andrews.edu
Chemistry
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Ryan Hayes
hayesr@andrews.edu
Engineering Computer Science
Steve Sowder
sowder@andrews.edu
Boon-Chai Ng
ngb@andrews.edu
Mathematics
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Joon Kang
kang@andrews.edu
Physics
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Mickey Kutzner
kutzner@andrews.edu
SOCIAL SCIENCES & RELIGION
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
Behavorial Sciences 
Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
Duane McBride
mcbride@andrews.edu
Religion
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Ruben Munoz-Larrondo
rmunoz@andrews.edu
Social Work
Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
Curtis J. VanderWaal
vanderwa@andrews.edu
M. S. A.
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Dawn Dulhunty
dulhunty@andrews.edu

Updated September 9, 2015