link to library
Liaisons for the College Arts & Sciences
FINE ARTS & HUMANITIES
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
History and Political Science
Norma Greenidge
greenidg@andrews.edu

International Language Studies
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Reuben Perez-Schulz
rubenp@andrews.edu
Music
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
English
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Gary Gray
garygray@andrews.edu
Visual Art, Communication and Design
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
Agriculture

Katherine Koudele
koudelej@andrews.edu
Biology
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Robert Zdor
zdor@andrews.edu
Chemistry
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Ryan Hayes
hayesr@andrews.edu
Engineering Computer Science
Steve Sowder
sowder@andrews.edu
Boon-Chai Ng
ngb@andrews.edu
Mathematics
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Joon Kang
kang@andrews.edu
Physics
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Mickey Kutzner
kutzner@andrews.edu
Visual Art, Communication and Design
Marianne Kordas
kordas@andrews.edu
Paul Kim
paulkim@andrews.edu
SOCIAL SCIENCES & RELIGION
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
Behavorial Sciences 
Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
Harvey Burnett
harveyb@andrews.edu
Religion
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Ruben Munoz-Larrondo
rmunoz@andrews.edu
Social Work
Lauren Matacio
matacio@andrews.edu
Curtis J. VanderWaal
vanderwa@andrews.edu
M. I. D. A.
Larry Onsager
lonsager@andrews.edu
Dawn Dulhunty
dulhunty@andrews.edu

Updated February 28, 2018