link to library
Liaisons for the Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminary
Department
Library Liaison
Department Rep
Church History
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
John Reeve
jreeve@andrews.edu
Discipleship and Religious Education
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Allen Walshe
walshe@andrews.edu
Old Testament Antiquities

Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Paul Gregor
pgregor@andrews.edu
Randall Younker
younker@andrews.edu
Theology & Christian Philosophy
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Darius Jankiewicz
darius@andrews.edu
World Missions
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Bruce Bauer
bbauer@andsrews.edu
Christian Ministry
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Stanley Patterson
patterss@andrews.edu
New Testament
Terry Robertson
trobtsn@andrews.edu
Richard Choi
choir@andrews.edu

Updated September 28, 2016