link to Andrews UniversityAbout Us | MyLibrary
link to library
James White Library Meeting Room Reservations

To make Meeting Room reservations send email to Reservations Clerk

Meeting room policy


Room: 350

Wed Jun 27 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Jul 11 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Jul 18 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Jul 25 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Aug 01 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Aug 08 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Aug 15 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Aug 22 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Aug 29 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Sep 05 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Sep 12 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Sep 19 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Sep 26 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Oct 03 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Oct 10 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Oct 17 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Oct 24 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Oct 31 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Nov 07 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Nov 14 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Nov 21 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Nov 28 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi Wed Dec 05 4:30p- 5:00p Tai Chi

Search Engine by Sowder