Library Email Directory

Alger, Sallie3723salger@andrews.edu
Baildam, Lyndalbaildam@newbold.ac.uk
Burt, Merlin D.3209burt@andrews.edu
Cantrell, Wanda3264lovice@andrews.edu
Clayton, Camille6266kurtz@andrews.edu
Demsky, Kathleen2418demskyk@andrews.edu
Drazen, Daniel3319drazen@andrews.edu
Ford, Jim3209 or 3209fordjim@andrews.edu
Gomes, Henrique6204gomes@andrews.edu
Greenidge, Norma3270greenidg@andrews.edu
Helms, Bernard3208helms@andrews.edu
Helms, Cynthia6260helmsc@andrews.edu
Horonic, Josip3865horonic@andrews.edu
Howell, Janessajanessa@andrews.edu
Kaiser,Denis3136 or 3542denis@andrews.edu
Karr, Tamara3723tamarak@andrews.edu
Koester, Eric3638koester@andrews.edu
Kordas, Marianne3114kordas@andrews.edu
Lake, Chelsea3506lake@andrews.edu
Lisle, Perplisle@newbold.ac.uk
Mack, Lindamack@andrews.edu
Magesa, Heidi3986heidim@andrews.edu
Marinho, Rozenia6259rozenia@andrews.edu
Marques, Silas6263silas@andrews.edu
Matacio, Lauren6062matacio@andrews.edu
McGrath, Mildred3976mcgrath@andrews.edu
Milien, Jami3158jami@andrews.edu
Onsager, Lawrence W.3264 or 3379lonsager@andrews.edu
Oyerly, Anne6117oyerly@andrews.edu
Puckett, Brett6204brettp@andrews.edu
Richards, Judymae3209judymae@andrews.edu
Robertson, Terry3269trobtsn@andrews.edu
Sheppler, Nancy3033nriemann@andrews.edu
Sowder, Steve6242sowder@andrews.edu
Tan, Felipe6262tan@andrews.edu
Williams, Lilly3330williaml@andrews.edu
Xu, Xiaoming6125xu@andrews.edu

Updated 10/23/2017