Library Hours
Sat May 27 Closed
Sun May 28 Closed
Mon May 29 Closed
Tue May 30 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed May 31 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Jun 1 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Jun 2 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Jun 3 Closed
Sun Jun 4 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Jun 5 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Jun 6 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Jun 7 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Jun 8 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Jun 9 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: May 16, 2017