Library Hours
Wed Feb 20 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Feb 21 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Feb 22 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 Closed
Sun Feb 24 1:00 pm - Midnight
Mon Feb 25 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Feb 26 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Feb 27 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Feb 28 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Mar 1 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Mar 2 Closed
Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm - Midnight
Mon Mar 4 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Mar 5 8:00 am - Midnight

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: February 12, 2019