Library Hours
Fri Jan 24 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Jan 25 Closed
Sun Jan 26 10:00 am - Midnight
Mon Jan 27 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Jan 28 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Jan 29 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Jan 30 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Jan 31 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Feb 1 Closed
Sun Feb 2 10:00 am - Midnight
Mon Feb 3 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Feb 4 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Feb 5 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Feb 6 8:00 am - Midnight

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: December 18, 2019