Library Hours
Sat Sep 23 Closed
Sun Sep 24 1:00 pm - Midnight
Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Sep 26 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Sep 27 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Sep 29 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 Closed
Sun Oct 1 1:00 pm - Midnight
Mon Oct 2 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue Oct 3 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Oct 4 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Oct 5 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Oct 6 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: September 5, 2017