Library Hours
Sun Jan 22 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Jan 23 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Jan 24 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Jan 25 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Jan 26 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Jan 27 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 Closed
Sun Jan 29 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Jan 30 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Jan 31 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Feb 1 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Feb 2 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Feb 3 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Feb 4 Closed

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: January 12, 2017