Library Hours
Wed Jul 26 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Jul 27 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Jul 29 Closed
Sun Jul 30 1:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon Jul 31 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tue Aug 1 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wed Aug 2 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thu Aug 3 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Fri Aug 4 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Aug 5 Closed
Sun Aug 6 Closed
Mon Aug 7 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tue Aug 8 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: July 25, 2017