Library Hours
Tue Apr 24 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed Apr 25 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu Apr 26 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri Apr 27 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 28 Closed
Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm - Midnight
Mon Apr 30 8:00 am - Midnight
Tue May 1 8:00 am - Midnight
Wed May 2 8:00 am - Midnight
Thu May 3 8:00 am - Midnight
Fri May 4 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat May 5 Closed
Sun May 6 Closed
Mon May 7 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hours are subject to change. Especially if a date is a holiday or during a semester break.

Updated: April 16, 2018