Staff

Name Phone / Email
Alfredo Ruiz
Director
269-471-6979
jaruiz@andrews.edu
Roberto Rothermel
Maintenance & Cleaning Supervisor
269-471-6722
rorother@andrews.edu
Andres Lizardo
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
andresl@andrews.edu
Jaime Brieva
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
brieva@andrews.edu
James Bangkaui
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
bangkauj@andrews.edu
Josie Da Cruz Kister
Cleaning Technician
269-471-6979
dacruzki@andrews.edu
Lilian Lopez
Cleaning Technician
269-471-6979
lilianl@andrews.edu
Marco De Faria Filho
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
defariafil@andrews.edu
Mari Aker
Administrative Assistant
269-471-6979
mari@andrews.edu
Norberto Liernur
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
norberto@andrews.edu
Sue Wein
Administrative Assistant
269-471-6979
whitewsu@andrews.edu
Sup Lee
Maintenance Technician
269-471-6979
eunsup@andrews.edu

Additional Staff

Name Phone / Email
Marcelo Santos
Building Assistant—Garland A
269-471-6814
smarcelo@andrews.edu
Dennis Akawobsa
Building Assistant—Garland B
269-471-6836
akawobsa@andrews.edu
Ronald Rojas
Building Assistant—Garland C
269-471-6898
ronaldrojas7@hotmail.com
Maria Jankovic
Building Assistant—Garland D
269-471-6929
mariaj@andrews.edu
Duk-Soo Ahn
Building Assistant—Garland E
269-471-6849
ahn@andrews.edu
Rodrigo Barbosa
Building Assistant—Garland F
269-471-6856
degaliza@andrews.edu
Jolive Chaves
Building Assistant—Garland G
269-471-6956
jolive@andrews.edu
Minchul Yu
Building Assistant—Beechwood A/B
269-471-6402
minchuly@andrews.edu
Heon Woo Ha
Building Assistant—Beechwood C/D/E
269-471-6443
heonwoo@andrews.edu
Dojin Jang
Building Assistant—Beechwood F/G
269-471-6476
dojin@andrews.edu
Eraldo DaCosta
Building Assistant—Maplewood A/B
269-471-6752
eraldo@andrews.edu
Solomon Johnson
Building Assistant—Maplewood C/D
269-471-6734
sjohnson@andrews.edu
Darren Richards
Building Assistant—Maplewood E/F
269-471-6817
darrenr@andrews.edu
Lisandro Winckler Staut
Building Assistant—Maplewood G/H
269-471-6790
lisandro@andrews.edu