Name Phone / Email
Anna Bugbee
1S Resident Advisor

bugbeea@andrews.edu
Amanda Bange
1N Resident Advisor

bange@andrews.edu
Tara Thona
2SE Resident Advisor

maryand@andrews.edu
Jaunna Murrillo
2NE Resident Advisor

jaunna@andrews.edu
Hannah Mbungu
2SW Resident Advisor

hannahm@andrews.edu
Krissy Savage
2NW Resident Advisor

kristine@andrews.edu
Emma Magbanua
3SE Resident Advisor

emmam@andrews.edu
Shannon Injety
3NE Resident Advisor

injety@andrews.edu
Nancy Kardos-Moldovan
3SW Resident Advisor

kardosmoldo@andrews.edu
Genessis Saenz
3NW Resident Advisor

genessis@andrews.edu
Brianna Church
Head Late Night Resident Advisor

brianna@andrews.edu
Sarah Henry Saturne
Late Night Resident Advisor

henrysaturn@andrews.edu
Pheonix Hardin
Late Night Resident Advisor

pheonix@andrews.edu
Jessica Stelfox
Late Night Resident Advisor

stelfox@andrews.edu
Joanna Moses
Head Resident Advisor

mosesj@andrews.edu
Xia Rehmat
Assistant Head Resident Advisor

rehmat@andrews.edu
Vanessa Ramos
Head Student Dean

riverav@andrews.edu
Julie Young
Student Dean

youngj@andrews.edu
Diana Cordero-Ortiz
Student Dean

cordero@andrews.edu
Rufaro Musvosvi
Student Dean

rufaro@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2015 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104