Name

Phone/Email

David Iwasa

Head Dean

Phone: 269-471-3663

Email: iwasa@andrews.edu

 

Teela Ruehle

Associate Dean

Phone: 269-471-3664

Email: teela@andrews.edu

 

Junie Saint Clair

Email: saintclair@andrews.edu

 

Murvin Camatchee

Student Dean

Email: murvin@andrews.edu

Beverley Gray

Admin Assistant & Housing Coordinator

Phone: 269-471-3661

Email: beverleyg@andrews.edu

Kevin Wooldridge

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 269-471-6710

Email: wooldridge@andrews.edu

Julie Furst

Custodial Supervisor

Phone: 269-471-6720

Email: furstj@andrews.edu

David Mason

Asst. Custodial Supervisor

Email: davidma@andrews.edu

Sharon Moore

Guest Room Custodian

Email: moores@andrews.edu

 

Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2016 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104