Contact Information

Department of Student Activities & Athletics


Phone: 269-471-3615
Social Recreation Fax: 269-471-3222
Business hours:
Monday-Thursday:  9-5 PM   
Friday:                  9-12 PM

Director of Student Activities & Athletics: David Jardine
Location: Johnson Gymnasium
Phone:  269-471-3965
Fax:      269-471-3222
Email: djardine@andrews.edu

Assistant Director of Student Activities & Athletics: Chelsea Nelson
Location: Campus Center
Phone: 269-471-6568
Email: cnelson@andrews.edu

Sports Information Director: Jonathan Jacobs
Location: Johnson Gymnasium
Phone: 202-210-0929
Email: jonathan.jacobs.4@gmail.com

Head men's basketball coach: David Jardine
Phone:  269-471-3965
Email:  djardine@andrews.edu  

Assistant men's basketball coach: Michael Pallas
Phone:   
Email:  

Assistant men's basketball coach: Don Jardine
Phone: 269-471-1001
Email: djardine@berriencounty.org      

Head women's basketball coach: Kevin Wooldridge
Phone:  661-319-9350
Email: wooldridge@andrews.edu

Assistant women's basketball coach
Phone: 
Email:

Head men's soccer coach: Jameson Bangkuai 
Phone: 269-473-1210
Email: bangkuaj@andrews.edu
 

Assistant men's soccer coach: Jonathan Osorio
phone: 
Email: osorioj@andrews.edu

Head women's soccer coach: Raul Souza       
Phone: 
Email: raul@andrews.edu

Assistant women's soccer coach:
phone:
Email:

Head men's hockey coach: Rob Ryan
Phone:
Email: robryan99@gmail.com

 

                                             

Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104