Parents & Supporters
Mailing Address
Parents & Supporters


Andrews University
Berrien Springs, MI 49104

 

Andrews faculty, staff and administrators work to make your Andrews experience the best it can be. Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns. All departments can be reached toll-free at 800-253-2874. Otherwise, the table below provides contact information for many resources across campus. A complete listing of University Services is also available.

OFFICE CONTACT INFO QUESTIONS ABOUT
Campus Ministries
June Price, University chaplain
269-471-3211
cm@andrews.edu
All things spiritual
Campus Safety
Ben Panigot, director
269-471-3321
safety@andrews.edu
General safety, car/bike registration
Counseling & Testing Center 269-471-3470
ctc@andrews.edu
CLEP and career testing
Disabilities
Carletta Witzel, disability services coordinator
269-471-3227
success@andrews.edu
Accommodation of disabilities
Employee Services 269-471-3570
employment@andrews.edu
Student jobs
Enrollment Management
Randy Graves, vice president
 269-471-6049
gravesr@andrews.edu
Anything and everything
Gymnics 269-471-3357
gymnics@andrews.edu
Gymnastic tryouts
Integrated Marketing & Communication
Stephen Payne, vice president
269-471-6537
stephen@andrews.edu
 
Lamson Hall
Jennifer Burrill, director
269-471-3446
lamsonhallhousing@andrews.edu
Women's residence hall for undergraduates under age 22
Meier Hall
Spencer Carter, director
269-471-3390
meierhallhousing@andrews.edu
Men's residence hall for undergraduates under age 22
Parent Coordinator
R. Deborah Weithers
269-471-6684
rdw@andrews.edu
 
President
Andrea Luxton
269-471-3100
aluxton@andrews.edu
 
Provost
Christon Arthur
269-471-3404
christon@andrews.edu
 
Student Financial Services
Elynda Bedney, director
269-471-3334
sfs@andrews.edu
Financial aid, student accounts, veterans and educational subsidy
Student Success Center
Kristine Knutson, director
269-471-6096
success@andrews.edu
Academic advising, tutors
Student Life
Frances Faehner, vice president
269-471-3215
slife@andrews.edu
Student activities, clubs, organizations, the co-curriculum, intramurals and athletics, the Code of Student Conduct, and general support
Student Visits
Shelly Erhard, director
269-471-3059
visit@andrews.edu
Prospective students can schedule a visit to campus
Transportation 269-471-3519
trans@andrews.edu
Schedule transportation pick-up
Undergraduate Academic Records 269-471-3979
articulation@andrews.edu
Transfers of college credit
University Apartments 269-471-6979
universityapartments@andrews.edu
Housing for married students, students with children and single undergraduate age 22+ and graduate students
Undergraduate Admissions
 
269-471-6343
undergraduate@andrews.edu
Application and acceptance
University Towers
David Iwasa, director
269-471-3670
universitytowershousing@andrews.edu
Burman Hall—For undergraduate age 22+ and graduate males
Damazo Hall—For undergraduate age 22+ and graduate females
University Medical Specialties 269-473-2222
studenthealth@andrews.edu
Immunizations and medical holds