2003 Leadership Cohort

Directory of Cohort Members

Larry Becker
Ministerial Director, Southern New England Conference
South Lancaster, MA

Donald Corkum
President, Wisconsin Conference
Madison, WI

Ronald Daniel
Professor, Caribbean Union College
Trinidad, West Indies

Nilson Ferreira
Pastor, Brazil

James Fox
Ministerial Director, Wisconsin Conference
Madison, WI

John Grys
Pastor, Knoxville, TN

Gerald Jones
Pastor, Oceanside, CA

Vincent Lue
Pastor, Barrie, Ontario

Terrell McCoy
Pastor, Shiloh Church, Little Rock AR

Samuel McKenzie
Pastor, Brampton, Ontario

Yves Monnier
Pastor, Hillcrest Church, Bakersfield, CA

Domingo Paulino
Pastor, High Point, NC

Rodney Payne
Pastor, Sevierville/Newport, TN

Carl Rodriguez
Youth Director, Chesapeake Conference of SDA
Hagarstown, MD

Cynthia Tutsch
Associate Director, Ellen G. White Estate, Laurel, Maryland  

Phone: 269-471-3544   Toll-free: 888-717-6244   Email: dmin@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104