2003 Youth Ministry Cohort

Directory of Cohort Members

Desmond Boldeau
Youth Director, British Union Conference, United Kingdom

Edmund Heinrich
Youth Director, Kansas-Nebraska Conference

Brennon Kirstein
Youth Pastor, Forest Lake SDA, Apopka, FL

Fernando Rossi
Youth Pastor, Berrien Springs, MI

Michael Sayles
Youth Pastor, Hendersonville, NC

Stephan Sigg
Youth Director, Swiss-German Conference

Paul Tompkins
Youth Director, Trans-European Division

Anthony Usher
Church Pastor, Hempsted, NY

Brian Wahl
Youth Director, British Columbia Conference 

Phone: 269-471-3544   Toll-free: 888-717-6244   Email: dmin@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104