Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Div.

Directory of Members of 2007 Leadership Cohort for SID

(cohort membership as of June 26, 2007)

Harrington Akombwa
Executive Secretary, Zambia Union

Edward Appollis
Chaplain, Helderberg College, Somerset West, South Africa

Gilberto Araújo
Vice President, Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Edward Baron
Departmental Director (Youth Ministry), Transvaal Conference

Dilson Bezerra
Pastor, The Hill Portuguese SDA Church, Transvaal Conference

Baxter Chilunga
Executive Secretary, Malawi Union

Eugene Fransch
Youth Director, Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Passmore Hachalinga
VP & Ministerial Secretary, Southern Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Boitirelo Kabo
Executive Secretary, Botswana Union

Earnest Khonje
Dept Chair, Theology & Religious Studies, Lakeview Adventist Seminary College

Elphes Luwani
Ministerial & Family Life Director, South Malawi Field

Paminus Machamire
President, Botswana Union

Solomon Maphosa
Executive Secretary, South Africa-Indian Ocean Division

Maxwell Marova
Pers. Min, SS, Global Mission Director, East Zimbabwe Conference

Douglas Mutanga
Executive Secretary, East Zimbabwe Conference

N'Gili Mutombe (ECD)
President, North Katange Field, D.R. Congo

Moyo Muzabazi (ECD)
Chaplaincy & Youth Director, East Congo Union

Robert Muzira
Pastor, Chiremba West District, East Zimbabwe Conference

Herbert Ndlovu
Lecturer, Solusi University

Lubinda Ngenda
District Pastor, Central Zambia Conference

Jonathan Nzuma
President, East Zimbabwe Conference

Galenakgosi Orapeleng
President, North Botswana Field

Jongimpi Papu
Director, Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries, SID

Johnson Razafimamonjy
Pastor in the Reunion Conference

Frank Sikazwe
District Pastor, South Zambia Field

Leabaneng Simankane
District pastor, North Botswana Field

Richard Sithole
Executive Secretary, Zimbabwe Union Conference

David (D.C.) Spencer
President, Transvaal Conference, Johannesburg

Phone: 269-471-3544   Toll-free: 888-717-6244   Email:
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail:
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104