Officers

2013-2014 Officers

Back row:Left to right: Travis King, Tyler Colomb, David Regal, Trevor Zimmerman
Front row: Left to right: Emily Olakowski, Julie Rose, Kelsey Sarno and  Erica Baker (club sponsor)

 

2012-2013 Club Officers

 

2013-2014 Club Officers

Trevor Zimmerman (Vice-President, Medical Laboratory Sciences) ztrevor@andrews.edu. Emily Olakowski (President, Speech Languague Pathalogy & Audiology) olakowse@andrews.edu. David Regal (Vice-President, Speech Languague Pathalogy & Audiology) regal@andrews.edu. Julie Rose(Vice President, (F) Public Health) rjulie@andrews.edu.  Alisa Denny (President, Physical Therapy) dennya@andrews.edu.  Travis King (President, Public Health) travisk@andrews.edu.  Kelcey Sarno (President, Medical Laboratory Sciences) kelcey@andrews.edu. Tyler Colomb (Vice President (N), Public Health) colomb@andrews.edu. Jared Pirkle (Vice President, Physical Therapy). pirkle@andrews.edu.   Arah Cho (President, Nursing) arah@andrews.edu. Jasmine Doram (Vice President, Nursing) doram@andrews.edu.

Club Faculty Sponsor:

Erica Baker erica@andrews.edu/ext.3098 (Public Health)

Departmental Faculty Sponsors:

Tim Newkirk newkirkt@andrews.edu/ext.3605 (MLS)

Nancy Carter ncarter@andrews.ed/ext.3363 (Nursing)

Greg Almeter almeter@andrews.edu/ext6552  (Physical Therapy)

Brynja Davis brynja@andrews.edu/ext.6370 (SPLAD)

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

Phone: 269-471-6651   Toll-free: 800-253-2874   Email: shp@andrews.edu
Andrews University is a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education
Phone: 1-800-253-2874   E-mail: enroll@andrews.edu
Copyright © 2014 Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Michigan 49104